4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Dead and Buried
Young Adult Fiction
3784   1
Publisher
Genre(s)
A haunted house, a buried mystery, and a very angry ghost make this one unforgettable thriller. Jade loves the house she's just moved into with her family. She doesn't even mind being the new girl at the high school: It's a fresh...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (5)
Partners in Crime (Sleuth or Dare #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1323   0
Whodunit? When best friends Darcy and Norah have to create a fake business for a school assignment, they come up with a great idea: a detective agency! Darcy loves mysteries, and Norah likes helping people, so it's a perfect fit. But then their pretend agency gets a real...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perception (Clarity #2)
Young Adult Fiction
957   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
When you can see things others can't, what do you do when someone's watching you? Everybody knows about Clarity "Clare" Fern. She's the psychic girl in school, the one who can place her hands on something and see hidden visions from the past. Only Clare would rather...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (2)
Clarity (Clarity #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1195   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
When you can see things others can't, where do you look for the truth? This paranormal murder mystery will have teens reading on the edge of their seats. Clarity "Clare" Fern sees things. Things no one else can see. Things like stolen kisses and long-buried secrets. All she has...
 
5.0
 
3.9 (5)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

61tbP2jpoXL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51W7EOxIV9L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)