Filters
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Diligence the Dragon
Kids Fiction 1034   0
A pre-biblical fable set in prehistoric times of a boy named Jezubah and his friend Diligence the dragon. They live in a land of mountains, volcanoes and pristine lakes and learn about God. Written & Illustrated by Kevin Scott Collier. 24 pages, 5 illustrations eStorybook.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Esther's Channel
Kids Fiction 803   0
Tweeners will enjoy the intereaction among the animals as they learn together the power of love, trust, and forgiveness. Older readers will also appreciate the lessons of effective interpersonal relationships.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Barthpenn@heaven.Org: The Story of Young Jordan Mink and the Email He Got from Heaven
Kids Fiction 695   0
This story is unnarrated and the words of the characters are as they occur in each email.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lifeline
Popular high school senior Eli Ross has the perfect life....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found