Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Middle Ground (Awaken #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2094   0
In this provocative cautionary tale for teens, the sequel to Awaken, seventeen-year-old Maddie’s rebellion against the digital-only life grows dangerous. Maddie is in Los Angeles, trying to stay out of trouble. But one night, a seemingly small act of defiance lands her in the place she...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
First Comes Love
Young Adult Fiction 1373   1
Like his name, Gray is dark and stormy. Dylan, a girl always searching for what's next, seemingly unable to settle down, is the exact opposite: full of light and life. On the outside, they seem like an unlikely couple. But looks can be deceiving and besides, opposites attract. ...
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Awaken (Awaken #1)
Young Adult Fiction 861   0
Maddie lives in a world where everything is done on the computer. Whether it’s to go to school or on a date, people don’t venture out of their home. There’s really no need. For the most part, Maddie’s okay with the solitary, digital life—until she meets Justin. Justin likes...
 
0.0
 
3.8 (3)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)