25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Hereafter (Shadowlands #2)
Young Adult Fiction
386   0
Rory Miller thought her life was over when a serial killer set his sights on her and forced her into witness protection. But a fresh start on Juniper Landing Island was exactly what she and her family needed. For the first time in years she and her sister hang out...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Shadowlands
Young Adult Fiction
870   0
Rory Miller had one chance to fight back and she took it. Rory survived … and the serial killer who attacked her escaped. Now that the infamous Steven Nell is on the loose, Rory must enter the witness protection with her father and sister, Darcy, leaving their friends and...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (2)
Sweet Deceit (Privilege #4)
Young Adult Fiction
516   0
After Brigit's mysterious death at the NoBash, Ariana will stop at nothing to make sure Kaitlynn gets what she deserves. With all the spots now open, getting into the Stone and Grave should be a breeze--but Ariana is not willing to share her new life with her worst enemy. Will...
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Ex-mas
Young Adult Fiction
753   0
Two Exes. One holiday adventure. Merry Ex-Mas? Seventeen-year-old Lila Beckwith's parents just left for vacation, and Lila's all set to throw the holiday party of the season. But when her Christmas-obsessed little brother, Cooper, discovers that global warming is melting the North Pole, he and his best friend, Tyler, take...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ambition (Private #7)
Young Adult Fiction
614   0
Author(s)
Publisher
The higher you climb, the farther you have to fall.... Reed Brennan knew being elected president of exclusive Billings Hall would change her life. What she didn't count on was being dumped by her boyfriend, Josh Hollis, or being held responsible for a fire that destroyed Easton Academy's oldest...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fake Boyfriend
Young Adult Fiction
1383   0
 
4.0
 
4.2 (5)
25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Sisters
One lied. One died. When one sister...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
61tbP2jpoXL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51W7EOxIV9L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)