Filters
25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Hereafter (Shadowlands #2)
Young Adult Fiction 661   0
Rory Miller thought her life was over when a serial killer set his sights on her and forced her into witness protection. But a fresh start on Juniper Landing Island was exactly what she and her family needed. For the first time in years she and her sister hang out...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Shadowlands
Young Adult Fiction 1164   0
Rory Miller had one chance to fight back and she took it. Rory survived … and the serial killer who attacked her escaped. Now that the infamous Steven Nell is on the loose, Rory must enter the witness protection with her father and sister, Darcy, leaving their friends and...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (2)
Sweet Deceit (Privilege #4)
Young Adult Fiction 833   0
After Brigit's mysterious death at the NoBash, Ariana will stop at nothing to make sure Kaitlynn gets what she deserves. With all the spots now open, getting into the Stone and Grave should be a breeze--but Ariana is not willing to share her new life with her worst enemy. Will...
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Ex-mas
Young Adult Fiction 1102   0
Two Exes. One holiday adventure. Merry Ex-Mas? Seventeen-year-old Lila Beckwith's parents just left for vacation, and Lila's all set to throw the holiday party of the season. But when her Christmas-obsessed little brother, Cooper, discovers that global warming is melting the North Pole, he and his best friend, Tyler, take...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ambition (Private #7)
Young Adult Fiction 1020   0
Author(s)
Publisher
The higher you climb, the farther you have to fall.... Reed Brennan knew being elected president of exclusive Billings Hall would change her life. What she didn't count on was being dumped by her boyfriend, Josh Hollis, or being held responsible for a fire that destroyed Easton...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fake Boyfriend
Young Adult Fiction 2023   0
 
4.0
 
4.2 (5)
25 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX HUNT and the Chase for Rhapta
I am Alex Hunt, daughter of the famous Archaeological Hunt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Simon Barnacle is falling apart. Literally. His body is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Curse of the Bane (The Last Apprentice #2)
 
3.0
" In this second installment of the series, Thomas ward is now 13 and has been the Spook’s apprentice for..."
Revenge of the Witch (The Last Apprentice #1)
 
4.0
"A mature middle-grade fantasy—sporting a medieval feel and steeped in an eerie English folklore ambiance which, at times, drifts over..."
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)
 
5.0
"Blue Lily, Lily Blue was another great addition to The Raven Cycle! It was an amazing novel filled with fantasy,..."
Bad Girl Gone
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Echo Stone wakes up and finds herself in a dark house with other kids. Middle House is the home..."
Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)
 
5.0
"I love this book, I even think it’s my favorite Shadowhunter book of them all! (Which is really saying a..."
Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices #2)
 
5.0
"This book was amazing! So amazing! And so heart-breaking. I’m a mess, I need the third book NOW! The..."
Shadowhouse Fall The Shadowshaper Cypher series (Book 2)
 
4.3
"I'm a huge fan of diverse novels, especially ones that are set in the paranormal world. I was beyond excited..."
Loved (House of Night Other World series, Book 1)
 
5.0
"Zoe and the Nerd Herd from the House of Night Series have returned for another adventure in LOVED. All of..."
Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales
 
4.5
"If you know me you know that I absolutely love retellings, so when I requested this book I was expecting..."
Omega (Omega #1)
 
4.0
" Omega is an addictive, engaging adventure that effortlessly combines fantasy, greek mythology, and dystopia. Not only does our MC..."
Eerie
 
3.3
"if you look through my books here in goodreads, the paranormal genre does not belong here. but this book drew..."
Eerie
 
5.0
"Book 2 promises to just as good 8D with several new surprises ;)"
The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl #3)
 
4.3
" As the last book in the Haunting of Sunshine Girl trilogy, The Sacrifice of..."
The Awakening of Sunshine Girl (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl #2)
 
4.3
" The Awakening of Sunshine girl is the thrilling sequel to The Haunting of Sunshine..."
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
 
3.7
" The Haunting of Sunshine Girl is an intriguing novel capturing ghosts and the other world in a perfectly..."
Eerie
 
5.0
"This book captured me from the very start! I fell in love with all of the characters...I fell in love..."
Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
 
5.0
"I have spent a week trying to put together a coherent review for this book and I've still got nothing...."
Lost in Starlight
 
5.0
"Must-Read YA Series! "A dash of intrigue, a dollop of deceit, and a delicate love story makes Lost in Starlight..."
The Faerie War (Creepy Hollow Book 3)
 
5.0
"In THE FAERIE WAR, Violet wakes up with the reptiscilla and can’t remember a thing. When she drank the Forget..."
The Faerie Prince (Creepy Hollow Book 2)
 
5.0
"THE FAERIE PRINCE starts off exactly where I wanted: with Violet waiting for Nate. After her heart was broken in..."