1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Katya's World (Katya Kuriakova #1)
Young Adult Fiction
1062   0
The distant and unloved colony world of Russalka has no land, only the raging sea. No clear skies, only the endless storm clouds. Beneath the waves, the people live in pressurised environments and take what they need from the boundless ocean. It is a hard life, but it is theirs...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Blazing Bridge (The Blood Guard Book 3)
Ronan Truelove’s best friend, scrappy smart aleck Greta Sustermann, has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Amina's Voice
A Pakistani-American Muslim girl struggles to stay true to her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A demigod who can kill with a touch. It's an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)