Filters
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Before She Ignites
Young Adult Fiction 204   0
Before Mira Minkoba is the Hopebearer. Since the day she was born, she’s been told she’s special. Important. Perfect. She’s known across the Fallen Isles not just for her beauty, but for the Mira Treaty named after her, a peace agreement which united the seven islands against...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane Featured
Young Adult Fiction 590   1
For fans of The Princess Bride comes the comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger—and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that’s...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
mirror king.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 887   1
In this stunning conclusion to The Orphan Queen, Jodi Meadows follows Wilhelmina’s breathtaking and brave journey from orphaned criminal on the streets to magic-wielding queen. This epic fantasy duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Orphan Queen (The Orphan Queen #1)
Young Adult Fiction 2639   3
Adventure, intrigue, and romance combine in a new fantasy duology from Incarnate series author Jodi Meadows. When Princess Wilhelmina was a child, the Indigo Kingdom invaded her homeland. Ten years later, Wil and the other noble children who escaped are ready to fight back and reclaim Wil's throne. To do...
 
4.4 (4)
 
4.5 (4)
Infinite (Newsoul #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2591   1
The stunning conclusion to the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy series about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times. Ana knows that soon life in Heart will be at risk so she escapes with her friends,...
 
4.7 (3)
 
5.0 (1)
Phoenix Overture (Newsoul #2.5)
Young Adult Fiction 620   0
This breathtaking and lyrical novella captures a thrilling and momentous decision for a young man and the people he loves. Told from the perspective of Sam, the sensitive musician from Jodi Meadows's Incarnate series, lifetimes before he meets Ana, Phoenix Overture is a story of love and loss, strength and...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Asunder (Newsoul #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2659   3
DARKSOULS Ana has always been the only one. Asunder. Apart. But after Templedark, when many residents of Heart were lost forever, some hold Ana responsible for the darksouls–and the newsouls who may be born in their place. SHADOWS Many...
 
5.0 (2)
 
4.8 (14)
Incarnate (Newsoul #1)
Young Adult Fiction 4519   10
NEWSOUL Ana is new. For thousands of years in Range, a million souls have been reincarnated over and over, keeping their memories and experiences from previous lifetimes. When Ana was born, another soul vanished, and no one knows why. NOSOUL Even Ana’s own mother thinks she’s...
 
4.3 (2)
 
4.2 (33)
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Temptation of Adam
 
4.3
"THE TEMPTATION OF ADAM focuses on Adam Hawthorne, a teen who has lost a lot. His mom and his older..."
Maybe In Paris
 
4.0
"Keira Braidwood's whole dream is to go to Paris. She's saved for this event and has images of the French..."
Timekeeper (Timekeeper #1)
 
4.7
"Tara Sim’s debut novel was a delightful, utterly unique tale with a steampunk twist. The story was magical, the characters..."
Love, Lucas
 
3.7
"LOVE, LUCAS by Chantele Sedgwick tells the story of Oakley Nelson in the time after she loses her best friend..."
Cheesus Was Here
 
5.0
"Delany's family has recently fallen apart. Her younger sister has recently passed away from cancer. Her father leaves town. Her..."
That Burning Summer
 
3.7
"Sixteen-year-old Peggy finds a young Polish airman named Henryk in July 1940 off the southern coast of England. Henryk..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
" Black Flowers, White Lies follows Ella as she struggles to accept her new family,..."
How to Make Out
 
3.7
"A fast-moving, thoroughly entertaining story about a teenage girl finding her way, making mistakes, and learning about life. Renley..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
5.0
"Bridey Corkill dreams of escaping her claustrophobic town next to the ocean. She’s hated the ocean since she was nine..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
"Ella Benton misses her father every day, even though he died when she was very young. She visits his grave..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
4.0
"Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh is a captivating tale that plunges its readers into some of the..."
Avenging the Owl
 
4.3
"Avenging the Owl is a delightful story with an even more beautiful lesson for young readers. My first..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
4.0
" Ella still believes her dead father looks out for her. But her mother and BFF don't believe..."
Welcome to the Show: A Mickey Tussler Novel
 
3.0
"WELCOME TO THE SHOW by Frank Nappi is the third in the Mickey Tussler series featuring (you guessed it!) Mickey..."
Tone Deaf
 
4.3
"I have been hearing great things about this book from a few bloggers which made me both excited and intimidated..."
Liars and Losers Like Us
 
4.0
"What I Loved: If you’re a big fan of John Hughes films like The Breakfast Club and Pretty in Pink,..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.3
"I love when a book can show me a whole new world, and WANDERING WILD did just that with it’s..."
Roses: The Tales Trilogy, Book 1
 
4.3
"Rose Mannering has written a terrific retelling of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST that kept me flipping pages until I came..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.7
"What worked: Engaging glimpse into the life of Grifters mixed with forbidden love and hope. Sixteen-year-old Tal is a..."
The Taming of the Drew
 
4.0
""The Taming of the Drew" by Stephanie Kate Strohm is a quick, fun summer read. Cass, our lead character, has..."