Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Emblaze (The Violet Eden Chapters #3)
Young Adult Fiction 8943   2
Violet Eden has accepted that she's part angel, part human-but nothing prepares her to be handed the key to the gates of Hell. Or worse, to be forced to turn the key over to the dark exile who saved and betrayed her: Phoenix. Violet and her...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
Endless (The Violet Eden Chapters #4)
Young Adult Fiction 1225   0
Angels are real. They aren't always kind. Violet Eden is certain of all this because she is Grigori - part angel, part human. She has felt the influence of both light and dark. When Hell unleashes its worst, Violet must embrace every facet of her angel...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Entice (The Violet Eden Chapters #2)
Young Adult Fiction 33360   3
Every day Violet Eden wonders whether she made the right choice. She still doesn't fully understand these powers she's been granted as a half-angel Grigori. And worse, isn't even sure she's capable of using them. Stab someone through the heart? Really? ...
 
3.7 (2)
 
4.8 (2)
Embrace (The Violet Eden Chapters #1)
Young Adult Fiction 3881   4
It starts with a whisper: “It’s time for you to know who you are…”Violet Eden dreads her seventeenth birthday. After all, it’s hard to get too excited about the day that marks the anniversary of your mother’s death. As if that wasn’t enough, disturbing dreams haunt her sleep and leave...
 
5.0
 
4.3 (11)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Worst Fairy Godmother Ever!
Q: What do you need to become a great fairy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drum Roll, Please
Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everless (Everless #1)
In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lifeline
Popular high school senior Eli Ross has the perfect life....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Would you risk it all for love? A high-ranking official’s...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kristen McDonald has dreamed of being crowned prom queen for...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
FRANKIE FRETINI has had a horrible year. And, just when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jackson and Samantha live modestly in a small apartment in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Fireblood (Frostblood #2)
 
4.0
"This sequel picked up not to long after Frostblood left off, with Arcus on the throne and Ruby attempting to..."
The Last Magician
 
5.0
"The Last Magician was a magical and exciting novel set in 1902 that featured time-travel, magic and gangs in New..."
Fireblood (Frostblood #2)
 
3.7
" Fireblood is the sequel to Frostblood and thus follows Ruby as her journey furthers..."
Frostblood
 
3.0
"Frostblood follows a young girl through a journey of revenge and romance. Ruby is a Fireblood, one of the last..."
Frostblood
 
3.3
"FROSTBLOOD was a fantasy story based around two elemental races, fire and ice, and the king that would crush the..."
Flawed
 
4.0
"I received an eARC of Flawed quite a while ago but didn't get around to reviewing it because of work..."
Fortitude
 
5.0
"I thought the idea of a white girl, Claire--not only being best friends with a Creole, Loretta--but whose aunt was..."
Fortitude
 
5.0
"I had never really read a historical fiction, but this one was awesome. I'm so glad a friend recommended this..."
Fortitude
 
5.0
"I'm usually not a fan of historical fiction, but I'm always a fan of beautiful writing with characters that steal..."
Flawed
 
3.7
""I've learned that people aren't cruel. Most people aren't, anyway, apart from the Logans, the Colleens, the Gavins, and the..."
White is for Witching
 
5.0
"White is for Witching is a weird little story, and at the same time, it strikes a chord that anyone..."
The Help
 
4.3
"Can you imagine a segregation happening between you and your friends because of different ethnicity? Many people don’t know what..."
Arilla Sun Down
 
N/A
"This book was hard to follow. The only reason why I read it was because my teacher was making me...."
Noughts & Crosses (Noughts & Crosses #1)
 
4.0
"I loved this book. The relationship between Sephy and Callum was so believable and sexy. I went out and grabbed..."
Riot
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) RIOT, by prolific author Walter Dean Myers, breaks..."
Noughts & Crosses (Noughts & Crosses #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Starstriker In "Noughts and Crosses"Â the dark-skinned crosses rule..."
Shine, Coconut Moon
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessica After September eleventh, the issue of racism became something that dug into all people with America,..."
Shine, Coconut Moon
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Krista The only thing Samar has ever known about her Indian heritage is that she is a..."
Noughts & Crosses (Noughts & Crosses #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by co-chan There are much better books on racism than Noughts and Crosses. The..."
Noughts & Crosses (Noughts & Crosses #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Mary Callum is a nought. Sephy is a cross. Two people from two different worlds brought together,..."