19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Stone Cold Touch (Dark Elements #2)
Young Adult Fiction
1454   1
Every touch has its price Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life—no easy task for a seventeen-year-old who’s pretty sure things can’t get worse. Her impossibly gorgeous best friend, Zayne, is forever off-limits thanks to the mysterious powers of her soul-stealing kiss. The Warden...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (2)
Wicked (A Wicked Saga #1)
Young Adult Fiction
2168   2
Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn’t your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren’t the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun… and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (1)
Don't Look Back
Don't Look Back Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2367   0
Samantha is a stranger in her own life. Until the night she disappeared with her best friend, Cassie, everyone said Sam had it all-popularity, wealth, and a dream boyfriend. Sam has resurfaced, but she has no recollection of who she was or what happened to her that night. As...
 
4.2 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1)
Young Adult Fiction
3806   4
One kiss could be the last. Seventeen-year-old Layla just wants to be normal. But with a kiss that kills anything with a soul, she's anything but normal. Half demon, half gargoyle, Layla has abilities no one else possesses. Raised among the Wardens—a race of gargoyles tasked with hunting demons...
 
5.0 (2)
 
4.8 (6)
Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Elements #0.5)
Young Adult Fiction
2221   2
In a sizzling prequel novella to her new series The Dark Elements, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens and demons.Dez wasn't just Jasmine's crush. A gargoyle Warden like Jas, he helped her come to terms with her...
 
5.0 (2)
 
4.7 (6)
Sentinel (Covenant #5)
Young Adult Fiction
2437   2
It's a beautiful day for a war. Alex must face a terrible choice between destruction of everything she loves and her own destruction. The final book in the COVENANT series.
 
5.0 (2)
 
5.0 (3)
Trust in Me (Wait for You #1.5)
Young Adult Fiction
4774   1
It's Wait for You as you've never seen it. Trust in Me lets you in on Cam's side of the #1 New York Times bestselling story.Cameron Hamilton is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. But when Avery Morgansten comes crashing into his life—literally—he...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Origin (Lux #4)
Origin (Lux #4) Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1417   2
Daemon will do anything to get Katy back. After the successful but disastrous raid on Mount Weather, he’s facing the impossible. Katy is gone. Taken. Everything becomes about finding her. Taking out anyone who stands in his way? Done. Burning down...
 
4.8 (3)
 
4.8 (2)
Apollyon (Covenant #4)
Young Adult Fiction
2106   3
Alex is now 18... and nothing will ever be the same again. War is coming, and when the gods are involved, no one is safe.
 
5.0
 
4.8 (5)
Opal (Lux #3)
Opal (Lux #3) Featured
Young Adult Fiction
2890   5
The Lux series continues with the third installment of this riveting paranormal YA series. No one is like Daemon Black. When he set out to prove his feelings for Katy, he wasn’t fooling around. Doubting him isn’t something she’ll do again and now that they’ve made it through the rough...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (7)
Elixir (Covenant Series #3.5)
Young Adult Fiction
1599   1
Aiden St. Delphi will do anything to save Alex. Even if it means doing the one thing he will never forgive himself for. Even if it means making war against the gods.
 
5.0
 
5.0 (2)
Deity (Covenant #3)
Young Adult Fiction
2919   5
History is on repeat, and things didn't go so well the last time. Alexandria isn't sure she's going to make it to her eighteenth birthday—to her Awakening. A long-forgotten, fanatical order is out to kill her, and if the Council ever discovers what she did in the Catskills, she’s...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (8)
Cursed
Cursed Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1248   1
Dying sucks--and high school senior Ember McWilliams knows firsthand. After a fatal car accident, her gifted little sister brought her back. Now anything Ember touches dies. And that, well, really blows. Ember operates on a no-touch policy with all living things--including boys. When Hayden Cromwell shows up,...
 
0.0
 
4.2 (4)
Onyx (Lux #2)
Onyx (Lux #2) Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction
4085   4
Being connected to Daemon Black sucks… Thanks to his alien mojo, Daemon’s determined to prove what he feels for me is more than a product of our bizarro connection. So I’ve sworn him off, even though he’s running more hot than cold these days. But we’ve got...
 
4.9 (3)
 
4.6 (11)
Obsidian (Lux #1)
Young Adult Fiction
3579   13
When seventeen-year-old Katy Swartz moved to West Virginia right before her senior year, she’d pretty much resigned herself to thick accents, dodgy internet access, and a whole lot of boring, but then she spotted her hot neighbor, with his looming height and eerie green eyes. Things were looking up…until he...
 
3.5 (3)
 
4.7 (12)
19 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
A hilarious new Ninja Bunny adventure featuring a humongous carrot,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost and The Found
Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dragons from Mars
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Grandparents Love Me
From the illustrator of I Love Dad and I Love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
In this breathtaking companion to the award-winning Grandfather Gandhi, Arun...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Five-Minute True Stories: Animal BFFs
Joker the dog loves to dive in and swim with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Applesauce Weather
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Killer In Me
Hasn't he lived long enough? Why not? I could take...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The domed city of Evanescence is in ruins. With nowhere...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“It’s dark magic brings him back.” ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mission Mumbai: A Novel of Sacred Cows, Snakes, and Stolen Toilets
Travel to the colorful and chaotic streets of India from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreams
Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Call
The Hunger Games meets horror in this unforgettable thriller...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Piper and Ash's story concludes in the fifth and final...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piper is feeling a bit overwhelmed. With Seiya and Lyre...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
2015 Goodreads Choice Awards - Nominee in Best Fantasy ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)