26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Waking Dragons Featured
Kids Fiction
522   0
Wake up with a pair of sleepy dragons and the knight who must get them ready for school! Dragons wake up, Dragons rise, Dragons open Dragon eyes. From tumbling out of their humongous blankets to devouring a...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
380   0
Author(s)
Publisher
A reimagining of Sleeping Beauty from a master storyteller Gorse is the thirteenth and youngest in a family of fairies tied to the evil king's land and made to do his bidding. Because of an oath made to the king's great-great-ever-so-many-times-great-grandfather, if they try to leave or disobey the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
639   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
In Bug Off! readers meet thirteen bugs in playful, humorous poems and startling, intimate photographs. Nonfiction prose paragraphs broaden the perspective: Children will learn how bees make honey, that many butterflies can taste food with their feet, that lovebugs can fly higher than the Empire State Building, and much more....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
468   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Old twins, new twins, famous twins, not-at-all-alike twins, side-by-side twins, let's play twins, not-yet twins, mirror twins - all kinds of twins! - come together in a collection of original poems by two of our most celebrated authors for young people: J. Patrick Lewis and Jane Yolen. From a wave...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
543   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Creep, gurgle, crawl, tumble! Meet two young monsters who are far from scary - they’re too busy having fun. They go to school, play outside with their friends, and eat after-school snacks. But they also have a bedtime, whether or not they’re ready for it! Young children and parents alike...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
668   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
356   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
445   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
416   0
Author(s)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
447   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
654   0
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
Kids Fiction
339   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
394   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
486   0
Author(s)
Publisher
A wicked adventure—or deadly…trollble. For sixteen-year-old harpist prodigy Moira, the annual Dairy Princess event in Vanderby is just another lame publicity "op." Moira a dairy princess? Get real. Twelve girls have been selected to have their likeness carved in butter and displayed on the Trollholm Bridge. It's a Vanderby...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
454   0
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Young Adult Indie
At fourteen, Catrina MacGreagor was left to care for her nine siblings after her mother passed. She didn't truly mind,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
New York Times Bestseller * Indie List Bestseller * Soon to be a Film from Universal Pictures * A Barnes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Mr. S. Harris, Ignore the blob of red in the top left corner. It's jam, not blood, though I...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
At not quite fifteen, Stefan's father finally let him board the longship, Sja Vinna, to take part in his first...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
What if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones you've told...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
In the explosive conclusion to the thrilling Revolution 19 series, the time has come to win the cities back from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Darcy Covington never had to worry about money or where her next shopping spree was coming from. Even her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reality is only an illusion. Except for those who can control it… Worst. Birthday. Ever. My first boyfriend dumped me—happy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wren Noble is dead—she was born that way. Vibrant, unlike other dead things, she craves those rare moments when her...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macy Jones is a perfect student, popular teenager, and utterly miserable. This all changes once her father is arrested and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ned and his identical twin brother tumble from their raft into a raging, bewitched river, only Ned survives. Villagers...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
In Marla Klein and Ivy Wilde’s world, teens are the gatekeepers of culture. A top fashion label employs sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
the hidden princess.jpg
One destiny rules two worlds in this gripping fantasy thriller. For five years, the Gateway has been closed and Hidden...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
When Aidan and Maggie find a fairy cross while rock-hunting with their grandfather, it's just an oddity. But when they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this unforgettable teen romance that fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti will devour, Quinn Sullivan falls for the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'm Not Her that's "Just right for fans of Sarah...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)