Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Rogue's Princess (The Lacey Chronicles #3)
Young Adult Fiction 1098   2
England, 1586 Mercy Hart, daughter of one of London's wealthiest and most devout cloth merchants, is expected to marry her equal in rank and piety. Certainly not Kit Turner, a lowly actor and playboy, who also happens to be the late Earl of Dorset's illegitimate son....
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Queen's Lady
Young Adult Fiction 957   0
England, 1584. When beautiful Lady Jane Rievaulx begins her service to the Queen at Richmond Palace, she is thrilled to see the court's newest arrival . . . Master James Lacey. No matter that Jane was previously courted by the eldest Lacey brother—James is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Other Countess
Young Adult Fiction 637   0
England, 1582 Ellie—Lady Eleanor Rodriguez, Countess of San Jaime—possesses a worthless title, but her feisty spirit captivates the elite of the Queen's court—especially the dashing new Earl of Dorset. William Lacey, Earl of Dorset, has inherited his father's title—and his financial ruin. Now Will must...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Temptation of Adam
 
4.3
"THE TEMPTATION OF ADAM focuses on Adam Hawthorne, a teen who has lost a lot. His mom and his older..."
Maybe In Paris
 
4.0
"Keira Braidwood's whole dream is to go to Paris. She's saved for this event and has images of the French..."
Timekeeper (Timekeeper #1)
 
4.7
"Tara Sim’s debut novel was a delightful, utterly unique tale with a steampunk twist. The story was magical, the characters..."
Love, Lucas
 
3.7
"LOVE, LUCAS by Chantele Sedgwick tells the story of Oakley Nelson in the time after she loses her best friend..."
Cheesus Was Here
 
5.0
"Delany's family has recently fallen apart. Her younger sister has recently passed away from cancer. Her father leaves town. Her..."
That Burning Summer
 
3.7
"Sixteen-year-old Peggy finds a young Polish airman named Henryk in July 1940 off the southern coast of England. Henryk..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
" Black Flowers, White Lies follows Ella as she struggles to accept her new family,..."
How to Make Out
 
3.7
"A fast-moving, thoroughly entertaining story about a teenage girl finding her way, making mistakes, and learning about life. Renley..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
5.0
"Bridey Corkill dreams of escaping her claustrophobic town next to the ocean. She’s hated the ocean since she was nine..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
"Ella Benton misses her father every day, even though he died when she was very young. She visits his grave..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
4.0
"Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh is a captivating tale that plunges its readers into some of the..."
Avenging the Owl
 
4.3
"Avenging the Owl is a delightful story with an even more beautiful lesson for young readers. My first..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
4.0
" Ella still believes her dead father looks out for her. But her mother and BFF don't believe..."
Welcome to the Show: A Mickey Tussler Novel
 
3.0
"WELCOME TO THE SHOW by Frank Nappi is the third in the Mickey Tussler series featuring (you guessed it!) Mickey..."
Tone Deaf
 
4.3
"I have been hearing great things about this book from a few bloggers which made me both excited and intimidated..."
Liars and Losers Like Us
 
4.0
"What I Loved: If you’re a big fan of John Hughes films like The Breakfast Club and Pretty in Pink,..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.3
"I love when a book can show me a whole new world, and WANDERING WILD did just that with it’s..."
Roses: The Tales Trilogy, Book 1
 
4.3
"Rose Mannering has written a terrific retelling of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST that kept me flipping pages until I came..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.7
"What worked: Engaging glimpse into the life of Grifters mixed with forbidden love and hope. Sixteen-year-old Tal is a..."
The Taming of the Drew
 
4.0
""The Taming of the Drew" by Stephanie Kate Strohm is a quick, fun summer read. Cass, our lead character, has..."