7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Young Adult Fiction
1040   0
Author(s)
Publisher
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Cardcaptor Sakura: Master of the Clow, Volume 2 (Cardcaptor Sakura #2)
Kids Fiction
646   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Sakura Kinomoto was just an average 4th Grader--loved P.E., hated math--until one day, while looking through her father's library, Sakura found the Clow, an enchanted book designed to hold a set of magical Clow Cards. But when Sakura opened the book, it was empty. Talk about disasters Kerberos, the Creature...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Cardcaptor Sakura: Master of the Clow, Volume 1 (Cardcaptor Sakura #7)
Kids Fiction
606   0
Author(s)
Publisher
A whole new adventure begins! The sequel to the original Cardcaptor Sakura manga - 10-year-old Sakura must face a new set of challenges, using the cards she captured to face a new foe - the reincarnation of Clow Though Sakura has completed her quest and collected all of the Clow...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
7 results - showing 1 - 7  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

25664625.jpg
Little Red is on her way to visit Auntie Rosie...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
27210475.jpg
For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cake Pop Crush
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Recreated (The Reawakened Series)
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Still a Gorilla
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Please Say Please
How do you ask for what you'd like? Do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat's Got Class
New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Quinn Cutler is sixteen and the daughter of a high-profile...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE GHOST CHRONICLES
***Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Awards for Young...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Icarus
Daedelum's children pray for the honor of being chosen...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run
Run
Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lost-in-Wonderland-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2016-smallpreview.jpg
Monsters, serial killers, and imaginary friends—being a Wonderlander can...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
P.S. I Like You
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Drawing Lesson: A Graphic Novel That Teaches You How to Draw
For the first time ever, drawing instructor and graphic novelist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble #2)
This beauty isn’t sleeping! Sarah Prineas’s darkly imaginative retelling breaks...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)