4 results - showing 1 - 4
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Salvation Featured
Young Adult Fiction
1110   1
A smart, unexpected romance from an award-winning author. Salvador Resendez--Salva to his friends--appears to have it all. His Mexican immigrant family has high expectations, and Salva intends to fulfill them. He's student body president, quarterback of the football team, and has a near-perfect GPA. Everyone loves him....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
337   0
Publisher
Crown princess Aurelia is a survivor. She survived attempted assassination. She survived the king's rejection. She survived her mother's abandonment. And now, in exile, she must survive her kingdom-from hostile crowds to raw frontier to desert sands. But even as unknown assailants track Aurelia and expedition guide Robert, she...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
565   0
Publisher
An impressive debut, equal parts commercial appeal and literary prowess. Princess Aurelia is next in line to rule the kingdom of Tyralt, but she would rather be one of the common folk, free to learn and roam and . . . not marry the next tyrannical prince that comes courting....
 
0.0
 
4.5 (4)
Young Adult Fiction
624   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
With a past too terrible to speak of, and a bleak, lonely future ahead of her, Aerin Renning is shocked to find she has earned a place at the most exclusive school in the universe. Aerin excels at Academy 7 in all but debate, where Dane Madousin, son of one...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (7)
4 results - showing 1 - 4
 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
When Nic, a slave in the mines outside of Rome, is forced to enter a sealed cavern containing the lost...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
After a year at the king's palace, Miri has learned all about being a proper princess. But the tables turn...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Hopper is just an ordinary pet shop mouse before he escapes. Soon he finds himself below the bustling streets of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
The battle to free Titus's camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Tori Porter is best friends with her mom, and most of the time it’s awesome. Not many girls have a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
London's Youngest detective is back . . . Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, megabrained, fiercely logical thirteen-year-old investigator of the weird, was...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ari’s mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: that Ari and her older brother, Gage, would...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A boy hunter, the president of the United States, and a terrorist plot converge to create an original and thrilling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief, Rory tries...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
For the most part, aspiring screenwriter Jack Bell is just your typical Midwestern kid. He’s got a crush on his...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)