4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Passenger
Passenger Featured
Young Adult Fiction
652   1
In one devastating night, violin prodigy Etta Spencer loses everything she knows and loves. Thrust into an unfamiliar world by a stranger with a dangerous agenda, Etta is certain of only one thing: she has traveled not just miles, but years from home. And she's inherited...
 
4.0
 
4.7 (1)
Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)
Young Adult Fiction
968   2
Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must call upon them on a daily basis, leading dangerous missions to bring down a corrupt government and breaking into the minds of her enemies. Other kids in the Children’s League call Ruby “Leader”, but she...
 
4.3
 
4.0 (2)
The Darkest Minds
The Darkest Minds Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction
16454   15
When Ruby wakes up on her tenth birthday, something about her has changed. Something alarming enough to make her parents lock her in the garage and call the police. Something that gets her sent to Thurmond, a brutal government “rehabilitation camp.” She might have survived the...
 
5.0 (4)
 
4.9 (13)
Brightly Woven
Young Adult Fiction
1295   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The day the rains came was like any other, blistering air coating the canyon in a heavy stillness.... Just as the rains come after ten long, dry years, a young wizard, Wayland North, appears, to whisk Sydelle Mirabil away from her desert village. North needs an assistant, and Sydelle...
 
5.0
 
4.5 (2)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)