Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Code of Honor
Code of Honor Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3766   0
Kamran Smith has it all. He's the star of the football team, dates the most popular girl in school, and can't wait to enlist in the Army like his big brother, Darius. Although Kamran's family hails from Iran, Kamran has always felt 100% American. Accepted. And...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Prisoner B-3087
Prisoner B-3087 Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2655   0
Survive. At any cost. 10 concentration camps. 10 different places where you are starved, tortured, and worked mercilessly. It's something no one could imagine surviving. But it is what Yanek Gruener has to face....
 
4.2 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bird of the Gallows
simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Now, Not Ever
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince and the Dressmaker
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pashmina
Priyanka Das has so many unanswered questions: Why did her...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
How to Disappear
Vicky Decker has perfected the art of hiding in plain...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Penguins Love Their ABC's
Six of the most appealing penguins ever (featured in Sarah...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Even Fairies Fart
Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found