1406 results - showing 436 - 450
« 1 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 94 » 
 
Rank Reviewer  
436 Jennifer Yarbrough
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (1 votes)
Jennifer Yarbrough
437 Alessandra
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (1 votes)
Alessandra
438 Laura Leigh
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (1 votes)
Laura Leigh
439 Kaniesha
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (2 votes)
Kaniesha
440 Rebecca Ryals Russell
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (1 votes)
Rebecca Ryals Russell
441 Patrick Frato
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (1 votes)
Patrick Frato
442 Christina Childers
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (1 votes)
Christina Childers
443 YABC
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
YABC
444 Weronika Janczuk
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Weronika Janczuk
445 Ann Herrick
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Ann Herrick
446 Shelley Workinger
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Shelley Workinger
447 Sierra
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Sierra
448 Lisa
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Lisa
449 Alynne Landers
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Alynne Landers
450 Edith
Number of reviews written: 2 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Edith
1406 results - showing 436 - 450
« 1 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 94 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
the sin eater's daughter.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You know that feeling in the pit of your stomach that stays with you, then tears you apart slowly at...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid’s Tale meets Blood Red Road in Glass Arrow, the story of Aya, who lives with a small group...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Indie
Haunted by memories of the past, 16 year old Hayden Heyer (pronounced Higher) lives in a world where she feels...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is not your average trip to Fairyland… Selkie Stewart has just saved her quasi-boyfriend, Ben, from a fairy prison...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)