1354 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 » 
 
Rank Reviewer  
31 Little Willow
Number of reviews written: 78 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 32.14% (28 votes)
Little	Willow
32 Jessica
Number of reviews written: 75 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (2 votes)
Jessica
33 Heather
Number of reviews written: 75 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 66.67% (3 votes)
Heather
34 Amber, 2007 Teen Demi-Goddess
Number of reviews written: 74 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 78.08% (73 votes)
Amber, 2007 Teen Demi-Goddess
35 Brittany
Number of reviews written: 72 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 50% (2 votes)
Brittany
36 Emily Davis (Heinlen)
Number of reviews written: 72 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 9.09% (11 votes)
Emily Davis (Heinlen)
37 Vi, Editor
Number of reviews written: 70 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (6 votes)
Vi, Editor
38 Zemira
Number of reviews written: 70 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 98.51% (67 votes)
Zemira
39 Lauren Thoman, Editor
Number of reviews written: 69 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 94.12% (17 votes)
Lauren Thoman, Editor
40 Tara Gonzalez
Number of reviews written: 68 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Tara Gonzalez
41 Francesca Amendolia, Editor
Number of reviews written: 66 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.86% (28 votes)
Francesca	Amendolia, Editor
42 Margie Cortina
Number of reviews written: 64 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80% (5 votes)
Margie Cortina
43 MG Buehrlen, Senior Editor
Number of reviews written: 59 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 96.43% (28 votes)
MG Buehrlen, Senior Editor
44 Marla Arbach
Number of reviews written: 59 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 70.59% (17 votes)
Marla Arbach
45 Becky Laney
Number of reviews written: 55 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 69.23% (13 votes)
Becky Laney
1354 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

From Alison Cherry, author of Red, a novel PW declares “sparkles with wit,” comes a terrific new book about two...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist:...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A TREMBLING EARTH The flames of civil war sweep across the Shima Imperium. With their plans to renew the Kazumitsu...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Phantom's Dance Book Review
Category: Young Adult Indie
Christine Dadey’s family uprooted their lives and moved to Houston for her to attend the prestigious Rousseau Academy of Dance....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
the cure for dreaming.jpg
Olivia Mead is a headstrong, independent girl—a suffragist—in an age that prefers its girls to be docile. It’s 1900 in...
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
unmade.jpg
Powerful love comes with a price. Who will be the sacrifice? Kami has lost the boy she loves, is tied...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Thrust into a world of men, can a timid girl find bravery as the first female Death? Thirteen-year-old Suzie Sarnio...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
The stress is getting to fifteen-year-old Jess. Her mum’s officially lost it, going from yummy mummy to seriously weird almost...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
“Powerful. Clever. A solid ... choice for both girls and boys.” —Publishers Weekly Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarterfinalist...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Whispering Skull.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
In the six months since Anthony, Lucy, and George survived a night in the most haunted house in England, Lockwood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Screaming Staircase.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
A sinister Problem has occurred in London: all nature of ghosts, haunts, spirits, and specters are appearing throughout the city,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Sudden Light.jpg
In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Cousins Keeper.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrassed and resentful. But how...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Number 7.jpg
It all starts with a mysterious phone call from Louisa's decorative antique phone. And that wouldn't be so strange, except...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gollywood, Here I Come! | Children's Book About Celebrities
Category: Kids Indie
The Tale of a Young Turkey’s Rise to Cinematic Stardom. Who doesn’t fantasize about becoming a big movie star, living...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Combining the survival instincts made famous in THE HUNGER GAMES with the intensity of THE BOOK THIEF, LAST STOP KLINDENSPIEL...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (1)
With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Game of Thrones meets the Grimm's fairy tales in this twisted, fast-paced romantic fantasy-adventure about Sleeping Beauty's daughter, a warrior...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)