1857 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Rank
Reviewer
16
Joanne Mumley, Twitter Manager
Joanne Mumley, Twitter Manager
Number of reviews written: 203 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 91.57% (178 votes)
17
Brandi
Brandi
Number of reviews written: 201 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.71% (21 votes)
18
Erica
Erica
Number of reviews written: 192 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 89.89% (89 votes)
19
Renae M
Renae M
Number of reviews written: 184 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (12 votes)
20
Trista Roddick
Trista Roddick
Number of reviews written: 183 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (10 votes)
21
Eden Grey
Eden Grey
Number of reviews written: 171 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 98.04% (51 votes)
22
Bethany Wicker, Listings Manager & Staff Reviewer
Bethany Wicker, Listings Manager & Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 167 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 90% (20 votes)
23
Kelly Goodwin
Kelly Goodwin
Number of reviews written: 151 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 77.78% (18 votes)
24
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
Number of reviews written: 149 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75% (4 votes)
25
Samantha Randolph, Promotions Manager
Samantha Randolph, Promotions Manager
Number of reviews written: 136 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 90.24% (41 votes)
26
Ed Goldberg
Ed Goldberg
Number of reviews written: 133 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 62.09% (153 votes)
27
Alison Hong, Staff Reviewer and Tumblr Manager
Alison Hong, Staff Reviewer and Tumblr Manager
Number of reviews written: 125 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 87.5% (32 votes)
28
Nicholette Tilghman
Nicholette Tilghman
Number of reviews written: 120 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 93.65% (63 votes)
29
Michelle Lynn, Assistant Indie Manager
Michelle Lynn, Assistant Indie Manager
Number of reviews written: 119 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 98.08% (52 votes)
30
Louisa
Louisa
Number of reviews written: 119 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.68% (19 votes)
1857 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Lifeline
Popular high school senior Eli Ross has the perfect life....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Lifeline
 
4.0
"Eli has it all until he falls prey to the addiction of drugs. His last use of heroin nearly kills..."
Stealing Liberty
 
5.0
"Need an adventure to get lost in? Read this book!! It is gripping from beginning to end with..."
Stealing Liberty
 
4.7
"I am amazed as to how versatile Jennifer Froelich is as an author. Each book is so creative and unique..."
Stealing Liberty
 
5.0
"Hidden underneath the rubble and remains of a burned out school library, lies a treasure - a real library that..."
Devils Unto Dust
 
4.7
"In this alternative history the time after the Civil War has caused not only bad times to come to Daisy..."
Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)
 
5.0
"Abby and Jonah take another trip through their magic mirror after being told their grounded from technology. This time, it..."
Soraya: A Wielders of Arantha Prequel
 
5.0
"This story starts with Sahria and several other girls captured to be sold as slaves. Sahria becomes like a mentor..."
The Traitor's Game
 
4.7
"THE TRAITOR'S GAME alternates between two main characters: Kestra and Simon. When Kestra is called back home to her father's..."
Better Than This
 
4.7
"The story: Samantha “Sam” Becker wants only one thing – to go to Juilliard. She’s a veritable prodigy with..."
The Poet X
 
4.0
"The Poet X felt like coming home. I felt the presence of the bodegas as if I walked by them..."
Zenith: The Androma Saga
 
4.0
"ZENITH: THE ANDROMA SAGA by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings is a young adult science fiction novel that follows the..."
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
 
5.0
"Sam is the hall monitor at Eerie Elementary, but his job requires more than watching out for students doing things..."
Miles Away From You
 
3.7
"Grief is a funny thing, it's usually messy--and rarely neat--with the barest of touches, it makes a wreck of your..."
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
 
5.0
"Prepare yourself, Winter Glass is set to destroy all the feels! This stunning conclusion full of sisterly love, romance, and..."
Restart
 
4.0
"Middle grade mystery with an amnesic twist—a friendship-centric tale of lost-and-found. Readers are introduced to a cruel boy..."
Crossing the Line
 
3.3
"Ryan Hess escapes his abusive stepfather and flees to Mexico, hoping to train with a former famous boxer. He doesn't..."
It Should Have Been You
 
3.7
"This book had me at the tagline: “Once I decided to kill her, the rest was surprisingly easy.” ..."
The Last Thing You Said
 
3.7
"The Last Thing You Said by Sara Biren is a story about love and loss. Ben and Lucy are..."
Calmer Girls
 
3.5
"Reviewed for YA Books Central Young love makes one foolish. The story: Samantha is not the girl people..."
A Round of Robins
 
4.0
"This picture book sized poetry book follows Mama and Dad bird as they hatch a clutch of eggs, supervise raising..."