1406 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 94 » 
 
Rank Reviewer  
61 Missy Wadkins
Number of reviews written: 44 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.71% (7 votes)
Missy Wadkins
62 Hope
Number of reviews written: 43 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (3 votes)
Hope
63 Kim Duncan
Number of reviews written: 43 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 50% (2 votes)
Kim Duncan
64 Isabel @ Tween2TeenBookReviews
Number of reviews written: 40 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (3 votes)
Isabel @ Tween2TeenBookReviews
65 Asher Knight
Number of reviews written: 38 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (3 votes)
Asher Knight
66 Angela Blount
Number of reviews written: 38 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75% (4 votes)
Angela Blount
67 Danielle Schneider
Number of reviews written: 37 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (4 votes)
Danielle Schneider
68 Dragana @ Bookworm Dreams
Number of reviews written: 37 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Dragana @ Bookworm Dreams
69 Alison Hong
Number of reviews written: 37 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
Alison Hong
70 Deidra
Number of reviews written: 36 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (5 votes)
Deidra
71 Myra McEntire
Number of reviews written: 36 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 63.64% (33 votes)
Myra	McEntire
72 Jodi Meadows
Number of reviews written: 35 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (12 votes)
Jodi Meadows
73 Dominique, 2006 Teen Demi-Goddess
Number of reviews written: 35 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 77.08% (48 votes)
Dominique, 2006 Teen Demi-Goddess
74 Grace Lo
Number of reviews written: 35 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 66.67% (6 votes)
Grace Lo
75 Sara A.
Number of reviews written: 34 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (3 votes)
Sara A.
1406 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 94 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
Tori Porter is best friends with her mom, and most of the time it’s awesome. Not many girls have a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
London's Youngest detective is back . . . Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, megabrained, fiercely logical thirteen-year-old investigator of the weird, was...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ari’s mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: that Ari and her older brother, Gage, would...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A boy hunter, the president of the United States, and a terrorist plot converge to create an original and thrilling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief, Rory tries...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
For the most part, aspiring screenwriter Jack Bell is just your typical Midwestern kid. He’s got a crush on his...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
the sin eater's daughter.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)