1790 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Rank
Reviewer
1
a reader
a reader
Number of reviews written: 20050 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 62.12% (1547 votes)
2
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 816 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75.05% (505 votes)
3
Christina Franke, Staff
Christina Franke, Staff
Number of reviews written: 678 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 83.51% (188 votes)
4
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 546 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 87.18% (234 votes)
5
Jen
Jen
Number of reviews written: 415 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 91.7% (229 votes)
6
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
Number of reviews written: 407 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 83.41% (223 votes)
7
Kimberly Pauley
Kimberly Pauley
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.14% (309 votes)
8
Jasmine
Jasmine
Number of reviews written: 326 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.86% (14 votes)
9
Jillian Van Leer
Jillian Van Leer
Number of reviews written: 304 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 91.36% (81 votes)
10
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 300 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.71% (35 votes)
11
Casog
Casog
Number of reviews written: 260 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 81.82% (44 votes)
12
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 238 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80.72% (83 votes)
13
Alanna Shaw
Alanna Shaw
Number of reviews written: 235 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80.65% (31 votes)
14
Terry Miller Shannon
Terry Miller Shannon
Number of reviews written: 232 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 74.1% (251 votes)
15
Brandi
Brandi
Number of reviews written: 201 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 89.47% (19 votes)
1790 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bird of the Gallows
simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Now, Not Ever
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince and the Dressmaker
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pashmina
Priyanka Das has so many unanswered questions: Why did her...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
How to Disappear
Vicky Decker has perfected the art of hiding in plain...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Penguins Love Their ABC's
Six of the most appealing penguins ever (featured in Sarah...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Even Fairies Fart
Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found