1417 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 95 » 
 
Rank Reviewer  
1 a reader
Number of reviews written: 20052 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 61.26% (1030 votes)
a reader
2 Christina Franke, Editor
Number of reviews written: 676 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 87.86% (140 votes)
Christina Franke, Editor
3 Jen, Editor
Number of reviews written: 415 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 94.53% (201 votes)
Jen, Editor
4 CJ Redwine, Editor
Number of reviews written: 400 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 89.93% (139 votes)
CJ Redwine, Editor
5 Kim Baccellia, Editor
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.43% (151 votes)
Kim Baccellia, Editor
6 Kimberly Pauley
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.84% (237 votes)
Kimberly Pauley
7 Karen Yingling, Editor
Number of reviews written: 373 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 65.98% (194 votes)
Karen Yingling, Editor
8 Jasmine
Number of reviews written: 327 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 90.91% (11 votes)
Jasmine
9 Jillian Van Leer, Editor
Number of reviews written: 304 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 93.06% (72 votes)
Jillian Van Leer, Editor
10 Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 278 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 76.19% (21 votes)
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
11 Casog
Number of reviews written: 261 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 82.86% (35 votes)
Casog
12 Alanna Shaw
Number of reviews written: 235 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 81.48% (27 votes)
Alanna Shaw
13 Terry Miller Shannon
Number of reviews written: 232 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75.76% (198 votes)
Terry Miller Shannon
14 Claire Johnson, Editor
Number of reviews written: 222 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 86.15% (65 votes)
Claire Johnson, Editor
15 Erica, Editor
Number of reviews written: 192 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 95.77% (71 votes)
Erica, Editor
1417 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 95 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Young Adult Indie
At fourteen, Catrina MacGreagor was left to care for her nine siblings after her mother passed. She didn't truly mind,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
New York Times Bestseller * Indie List Bestseller * Soon to be a Film from Universal Pictures * A Barnes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Mr. S. Harris, Ignore the blob of red in the top left corner. It's jam, not blood, though I...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
At not quite fifteen, Stefan's father finally let him board the longship, Sja Vinna, to take part in his first...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
What if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones you've told...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
In the explosive conclusion to the thrilling Revolution 19 series, the time has come to win the cities back from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Darcy Covington never had to worry about money or where her next shopping spree was coming from. Even her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reality is only an illusion. Except for those who can control it… Worst. Birthday. Ever. My first boyfriend dumped me—happy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
5-to-1-cover-small.jpg
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wren Noble is dead—she was born that way. Vibrant, unlike other dead things, she craves those rare moments when her...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macy Jones is a perfect student, popular teenager, and utterly miserable. This all changes once her father is arrested and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
When Ned and his identical twin brother tumble from their raft into a raging, bewitched river, only Ned survives. Villagers...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
In Marla Klein and Ivy Wilde’s world, teens are the gatekeepers of culture. A top fashion label employs sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
the hidden princess.jpg
One destiny rules two worlds in this gripping fantasy thriller. For five years, the Gateway has been closed and Hidden...
 
0.0
 
3.7 (1)
Category: Young Adult Indie
When Aidan and Maggie find a fairy cross while rock-hunting with their grandfather, it's just an oddity. But when they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this unforgettable teen romance that fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti will devour, Quinn Sullivan falls for the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'm Not Her that's "Just right for fans of Sarah...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)