1563 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Rank
Reviewer
1
a reader
a reader
Number of reviews written: 20052 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 61.88% (1183 votes)
2
Christina Franke, Staff Reviewer
Christina Franke, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 678 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 86.45% (155 votes)
3
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 533 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 70.79% (267 votes)
4
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 451 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 86.56% (186 votes)
5
Jen
Jen
Number of reviews written: 415 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 93.43% (213 votes)
6
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
Number of reviews written: 406 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 86.9% (168 votes)
7
Kimberly Pauley
Kimberly Pauley
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 74.23% (260 votes)
8
Jasmine
Jasmine
Number of reviews written: 327 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.31% (13 votes)
9
Jillian Van Leer
Jillian Van Leer
Number of reviews written: 304 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 90.79% (76 votes)
10
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 299 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.59% (27 votes)
11
Casog
Casog
Number of reviews written: 261 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 81.08% (37 votes)
12
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 238 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 87.84% (74 votes)
13
Alanna Shaw
Alanna Shaw
Number of reviews written: 235 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 79.31% (29 votes)
14
Terry Miller Shannon
Terry Miller Shannon
Number of reviews written: 232 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75.97% (233 votes)
15
Brandi
Brandi
Number of reviews written: 201 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 89.47% (19 votes)
1563 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)