1406 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 94 » 
 
Rank Reviewer  
1 a reader
Number of reviews written: 20052 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 60.96% (1004 votes)
a reader
2 Christina Franke, Editor
Number of reviews written: 661 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 88.06% (134 votes)
Christina Franke, Editor
3 Jen, Editor
Number of reviews written: 414 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 94.5% (200 votes)
Jen, Editor
4 CJ Redwine, Editor
Number of reviews written: 397 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 89.63% (135 votes)
CJ Redwine, Editor
5 Kimberly Pauley
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.82% (233 votes)
Kimberly Pauley
6 Kim Baccellia, Editor
Number of reviews written: 389 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.71% (147 votes)
Kim Baccellia, Editor
7 Karen Yingling, Editor
Number of reviews written: 360 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 66.67% (177 votes)
Karen Yingling, Editor
8 Jasmine
Number of reviews written: 327 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 90% (10 votes)
Jasmine
9 Jillian Van Leer, Editor
Number of reviews written: 304 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.96% (71 votes)
Jillian Van Leer, Editor
10 Emily Savant
Number of reviews written: 274 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75% (20 votes)
Emily Savant
11 Casog
Number of reviews written: 261 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 82.86% (35 votes)
Casog
12 Alanna Shaw
Number of reviews written: 235 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 81.48% (27 votes)
Alanna Shaw
13 Terry Miller Shannon
Number of reviews written: 232 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 75.9% (195 votes)
Terry Miller Shannon
14 Claire Johnson, Editor
Number of reviews written: 221 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.94% (64 votes)
Claire Johnson, Editor
15 Erica, Editor
Number of reviews written: 192 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 95.71% (70 votes)
Erica, Editor
1406 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 94 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award-winning Grasshopper Jungle author Andrew Smith chronicles the story of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
the sin eater's daughter.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You know that feeling in the pit of your stomach that stays with you, then tears you apart slowly at...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid’s Tale meets Blood Red Road in Glass Arrow, the story of Aya, who lives with a small group...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Indie
Haunted by memories of the past, 16 year old Hayden Heyer (pronounced Higher) lives in a world where she feels...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)