Z
Filters
70 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Zaftan Miscreants
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 519   0
Two very different cultures clash in outer space. One, the gundies, is composed of humans, dwarfs, elves and other fantasy creatures. The second, the zaftans, are huge, nasty and belligerent aliens. Against this backdrop, the two main characters, different from everyone around them, struggle to survive because their uniqueness...
Zacchaeus Meets Jesus (I can Read level 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 1250   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
Not many people like Zacchaeus the tax collector. But when Zacchaeus climbs a tree to see Jesus, Jesus calls him down to talk. How will the people react to Jesus meeting Zacchaeus?
Zelah Green
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 722   0
Publisher
"My Name is Zelah Green and I'm a cleanaholic. I spend most of my life running away from germs. And dirt. And people. And I'm just about doing okay and then my stepmother packs me off to some kind of hospital to live with a bunch of strangers. It's...
Zero the Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 843   0
Zero. Zip. Zilch. Nada. That’s what all the other numbers think of Zero. He doesn’t add anything in addition. He’s of no use in division. And don’t even ask what he does in multiplication. (Hint: Poof!) But Zero knows he’s worth a lot, and when the other numbers get...
Zaftan Entrepreneurs
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 582   0
Tired of reading scifi and fantasy stories that take themselves too seriously? Zaftan Entrepreneurs is a unique First Contact story; it is part adventure and part corporate and political satire spiced with comic relief. Here, you'll find nasty, snarly aliens, fantasy creatures, humans, romance, magic, and -- just...
Zitface
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 2071   0
A teenage actress finds her life turned upside down when she develops severe acne
Zombies vs. Unicorns
 
5.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 1883   0
It's a question as old as time itself: which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? In this anthology, edited by Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier (unicorn and zombie, respectively), strong arguments are made for both sides in the form of short stories. Half of the stories portray the strengths--for...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 1125   0
Zigro the Super Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 945   0
This book is about a super hero who figure out he had super Powers. He uses his powers for good to save the city.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 965   0
Zillah's Gift
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 650   0
Zillah is an orphan in ancient Persia living in a caravan seraia safe haven for desert travelers. Other children taunt her because of a birth-mark on her face and strangers think it is the sign of a curse. Her future is grim until a royal caravan comes to the serai,...
Zink
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction 1002   0
Becky Zaslow's leukemia diagnosis has introduced her to a world she never knew existed, a scary world of hospitals and blood counts and chemotherapy. Ten-year-old Becky is afraid. But she doesn't have to go through this alone . . . she's got a trio of singing zebras to keep her...
Zombie Queen of Newbury High
 
0.0
 
3.0 (6)
Young Adult Fiction 1305   0
70 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Temptation of Adam
 
4.3
"THE TEMPTATION OF ADAM focuses on Adam Hawthorne, a teen who has lost a lot. His mom and his older..."
Maybe In Paris
 
4.0
"Keira Braidwood's whole dream is to go to Paris. She's saved for this event and has images of the French..."
Timekeeper (Timekeeper #1)
 
4.7
"Tara Sim’s debut novel was a delightful, utterly unique tale with a steampunk twist. The story was magical, the characters..."
Love, Lucas
 
3.7
"LOVE, LUCAS by Chantele Sedgwick tells the story of Oakley Nelson in the time after she loses her best friend..."
Cheesus Was Here
 
5.0
"Delany's family has recently fallen apart. Her younger sister has recently passed away from cancer. Her father leaves town. Her..."
That Burning Summer
 
3.7
"Sixteen-year-old Peggy finds a young Polish airman named Henryk in July 1940 off the southern coast of England. Henryk..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
" Black Flowers, White Lies follows Ella as she struggles to accept her new family,..."
How to Make Out
 
3.7
"A fast-moving, thoroughly entertaining story about a teenage girl finding her way, making mistakes, and learning about life. Renley..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
5.0
"Bridey Corkill dreams of escaping her claustrophobic town next to the ocean. She’s hated the ocean since she was nine..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
3.0
"Ella Benton misses her father every day, even though he died when she was very young. She visits his grave..."
Fear the Drowning Deep
 
4.0
"Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh is a captivating tale that plunges its readers into some of the..."
Avenging the Owl
 
4.3
"Avenging the Owl is a delightful story with an even more beautiful lesson for young readers. My first..."
Black Flowers, White Lies
 
4.0
" Ella still believes her dead father looks out for her. But her mother and BFF don't believe..."
Welcome to the Show: A Mickey Tussler Novel
 
3.0
"WELCOME TO THE SHOW by Frank Nappi is the third in the Mickey Tussler series featuring (you guessed it!) Mickey..."
Tone Deaf
 
4.3
"I have been hearing great things about this book from a few bloggers which made me both excited and intimidated..."
Liars and Losers Like Us
 
4.0
"What I Loved: If you’re a big fan of John Hughes films like The Breakfast Club and Pretty in Pink,..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.3
"I love when a book can show me a whole new world, and WANDERING WILD did just that with it’s..."
Roses: The Tales Trilogy, Book 1
 
4.3
"Rose Mannering has written a terrific retelling of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST that kept me flipping pages until I came..."
Wandering Wild
 
4.7
"What worked: Engaging glimpse into the life of Grifters mixed with forbidden love and hope. Sixteen-year-old Tal is a..."
The Taming of the Drew
 
4.0
""The Taming of the Drew" by Stephanie Kate Strohm is a quick, fun summer read. Cass, our lead character, has..."