Z
64 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Zitface
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
1512   0
A teenage actress finds her life turned upside down when she develops severe acne
Zombies vs. Unicorns
 
5.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1457   0
It's a question as old as time itself: which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? In this anthology, edited by Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier (unicorn and zombie, respectively), strong arguments are made for both sides in the form of short stories. Half of the stories portray the strengths--for...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
702   0
Zigro the Super Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
645   0
This book is about a super hero who figure out he had super Powers. He uses his powers for good to save the city.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
629   0
Zillah's Gift
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
415   0
Zillah is an orphan in ancient Persia living in a caravan seraia safe haven for desert travelers. Other children taunt her because of a birth-mark on her face and strangers think it is the sign of a curse. Her future is grim until a royal caravan comes to the serai,...
Zink
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
632   0
Becky Zaslow's leukemia diagnosis has introduced her to a world she never knew existed, a scary world of hospitals and blood counts and chemotherapy. Ten-year-old Becky is afraid. But she doesn't have to go through this alone . . . she's got a trio of singing zebras to keep her...
Zombie Blondes
 
0.0
 
2.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1212   0
Zombie Butts from Uranus (Butt Trilogy #2)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
620   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
A heart-stopping, nostril-burning sequel to the international bestseller The Day My Butt Went Psycho! Find out what happens when butts attack . . . from outer space! The butts strike back! This thrilling sequel to the bestselling The Day My Butt Went Psycho boldly goes where no butt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
679   0
Author(s)
Publisher
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
537   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
1180   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
889   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
64 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)