Z
Filters
68 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Zelah Green
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 646   0
Publisher
"My Name is Zelah Green and I'm a cleanaholic. I spend most of my life running away from germs. And dirt. And people. And I'm just about doing okay and then my stepmother packs me off to some kind of hospital to live with a bunch of strangers. It's...
Zero the Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 760   0
Zero. Zip. Zilch. Nada. That’s what all the other numbers think of Zero. He doesn’t add anything in addition. He’s of no use in division. And don’t even ask what he does in multiplication. (Hint: Poof!) But Zero knows he’s worth a lot, and when the other numbers get...
Zaftan Entrepreneurs
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 521   0
Tired of reading scifi and fantasy stories that take themselves too seriously? Zaftan Entrepreneurs is a unique First Contact story; it is part adventure and part corporate and political satire spiced with comic relief. Here, you'll find nasty, snarly aliens, fantasy creatures, humans, romance, magic, and -- just...
Zitface
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 1940   0
A teenage actress finds her life turned upside down when she develops severe acne
Zombies vs. Unicorns
 
5.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 1775   0
It's a question as old as time itself: which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? In this anthology, edited by Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier (unicorn and zombie, respectively), strong arguments are made for both sides in the form of short stories. Half of the stories portray the strengths--for...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 1017   0
Zigro the Super Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 859   0
This book is about a super hero who figure out he had super Powers. He uses his powers for good to save the city.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 880   0
Zillah's Gift
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 570   0
Zillah is an orphan in ancient Persia living in a caravan seraia safe haven for desert travelers. Other children taunt her because of a birth-mark on her face and strangers think it is the sign of a curse. Her future is grim until a royal caravan comes to the serai,...
Zink
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction 894   0
Becky Zaslow's leukemia diagnosis has introduced her to a world she never knew existed, a scary world of hospitals and blood counts and chemotherapy. Ten-year-old Becky is afraid. But she doesn't have to go through this alone . . . she's got a trio of singing zebras to keep her...
Zombie Queen of Newbury High
 
0.0
 
3.0 (6)
Young Adult Fiction 1198   0
Zombie Blondes
 
0.0
 
2.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 1678   0
Zombie Butts from Uranus (Butt Trilogy #2)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction 880   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
A heart-stopping, nostril-burning sequel to the international bestseller The Day My Butt Went Psycho! Find out what happens when butts attack . . . from outer space! The butts strike back! This thrilling sequel to the bestselling The Day My Butt Went Psycho boldly...
68 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
n thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.7
"The final book in The Mortal Instruments series, definitely a great read. Filled with romance, death, sorrow, action, suspense and..."
The You I've Never Known
 
4.7
"I was super excited when I found out that I would be part of the ‘The You I’ve Never Known’..."
City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments)
 
4.0
"4.4 stars! This was the perfect fantasy series. It was full of excitement and romance with twist and turns at..."
The Bane Chronicles
 
4.0
"4.5 out of 5 stars! I loved this book. I've always wanted to know more about Magnus Bane and here..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
" So I saw a lot of people talking about The Way I Used To Be and I kept reading..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
4.3
"This was a book I hadn’t heard too much about when I started reading it so the only thing I..."
The Way I Used To Be
 
5.0
"Fourteen-year-old Eden always was the 'good' girl. She was in band, never questioned rules, and was a book nerd...."
Traffick
 
4.7
"I love her books. That raw, in-your-face quality sets her apart from other YA authors. She talks about things they..."
Traffick
 
4.7
" In TRAFFICK, Ellen Hopkins creates yet another compelling story. Filled with five characters many of us already know from..."
One Witch at a Time
 
3.0
"One Witch at a Time takes a spin on the traditional ‘Jack and the Beanstalk’ tale. Rudi Bauer just wanted..."
Rumble
 
4.0
"After devouring Rumble, I remembered why Ellen Hopkins' books helped me through high school. I've been in love with her..."