Z
64 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Zitface
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
1414   0
A teenage actress finds her life turned upside down when she develops severe acne
Zombies vs. Unicorns
 
5.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1380   0
It's a question as old as time itself: which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? In this anthology, edited by Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier (unicorn and zombie, respectively), strong arguments are made for both sides in the form of short stories. Half of the stories portray the strengths--for...
 
3.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
632   0
Zigro the Super Hero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
607   0
This book is about a super hero who figure out he had super Powers. He uses his powers for good to save the city.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
577   0
Zillah's Gift
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
383   0
Zillah is an orphan in ancient Persia living in a caravan seraia safe haven for desert travelers. Other children taunt her because of a birth-mark on her face and strangers think it is the sign of a curse. Her future is grim until a royal caravan comes to the serai,...
Zink
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
556   0
Becky Zaslow's leukemia diagnosis has introduced her to a world she never knew existed, a scary world of hospitals and blood counts and chemotherapy. Ten-year-old Becky is afraid. But she doesn't have to go through this alone . . . she's got a trio of singing zebras to keep her...
Zombie Blondes
 
0.0
 
2.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1062   0
Zombie Butts from Uranus (Butt Trilogy #2)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
571   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
A heart-stopping, nostril-burning sequel to the international bestseller The Day My Butt Went Psycho! Find out what happens when butts attack . . . from outer space! The butts strike back! This thrilling sequel to the bestselling The Day My Butt Went Psycho boldly goes where no butt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
629   0
Author(s)
Publisher
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
495   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
1100   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
810   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
64 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)