j
201 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
Ordering 
 
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
143   0
A House of Cards... When you build an entire life on a foundation of lies, it only takes one truth for the whole thing to come crashing down. I never invited the truth in. I never went searching for it. I never had any reason to suspect that the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
204   0
I’m seventeen and he’s twenty-one. That’s okay… isn’t it? He drives a Lamborghini. So what? He was born in 1462. Uh-oh. He seeks revenge, but there is one person standing in his way. Me. On a high school trip to London, Madison Lambourne meets seductive stranger Johnny De...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
532   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
725   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
For Jane Jones, being a vampire is nothing like you read about in books. In fact, it kind of sucks. She's not beautiful, she's not rich, and she doesn't "sparkle." She's just an average, slightly nerdy girl from an ordinary suburban family (who happens to be vampires.) Jane's from the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
368   1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
461   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
370   2
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
321   0
 
3.7
 
3.9 (8)
Young Adult Fiction
895   2
Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies. The most tragic love story in history . . . ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
285   0
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
420   0
Returning to the beach cottage—a cottage named Scallop—where she has always celebrated her birthday is a special occasion for Alice Rice. Who will see the first dolphin this time? The first pelican? What will have changed? Stayed the same? And will this be the year she finally finds a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
454   0
 
3.0
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
374   0
201 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

The Forbidden Library.jpg
Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything else--changed the day she met her first fairy When...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Road Roash.jpg
A teenage drummer finds out what life is really like on tour with a rock band in this funny, funky,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
A voyage through Jewish history from Biblical times to today, helping the reader explore Jewish identity and traditions of social...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life's What You Make It
Category: Young Adult Indie
“She’s everything I’m not and everything I want to be.” Sebastian Iron’s life is spiraling out of control. Over...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
When her younger brother becomes victim to Ridgeview High’s worst group of bullies, Peyton Greene sets out to hire the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can Sloane and James survive the lies and secrets surrounding them, or will The Program claim them in the end?...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucian “Lucky” Spark leads a double life. By day, he trains to become one of the Establishment elite. At night,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this sophisticated adventure series by the cocreator...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Meet Layla McKelland: Novelist (unpublished, but cut her some slack…seventeen is a bit early to despair), Slightly neurotic introvert (Alright,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Nonfiction
The skinny on itty bitty kitties, from a real-life Kitten Wrangler! What do kittens eat? Why do they love to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A gritty, urban New Adult Cinderella story where the princess can do her own rescuing — she just needs someone...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes finding love means taking the scenic route ... Living with her faultfinding mother has taught Leslie not to ask...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of My Life Next Door comes a swoony summertime romance full of expectation and regret, humor...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucy lives on the twenty-fourth floor. Owen lives in the basement. It's fitting, then, that they meet in the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if there was an app that told you what song to listen to, what coffee to order, who to...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Nebula Cover
Category: Young Adult Indie
"I don't know where I came from. I don't know where I'm going. What I do know is where I'd...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The heroine of Where I Belong is back in The Art of Goodbye, a romantic digital original novella about first...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Blakely is an every day girl until news arrives that she is the daughter of the world's hottest couple. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Heists were only the beginning. Gray Weathersby escaped from the primitive town of Claysoot expecting to find answers,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Snow has been falling on the Caribbean island of St. Michael for years, diminishing plant and animal life and leading...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)