j
206 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
Ordering 
 
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
343   0
At last, it's Jasper John Dooley's turn to be Star of the Week at school. Unfortunately, nothing turns out as planned. His Show and Tell falls flat. A new baby at his friend Ori's house steals his spotlight. And worst of all, the new baby has only-child Jasper wondering...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
255   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hurray, hurray for a brand-new school year!Only, for Junie B. Jones, things are not actually that pleasant. ’Cause first grade means having to get used to a whole new classroom. And a whole new teacher. And a whole new bunch of strange children. But here’s the worst thing of...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
351   0
Forced to drop out of an esteemed East Coast college after the sudden death of her parents, Jane Moore takes a nanny job at Thornfield Park, the estate of Nico Rathburn, a world-famous rock star on the brink of a huge comeback. Practical and independent, Jane reluctantly becomes entranced...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
398   0
It’s one thing to find out you’re a vampire princess. It’s a whole other thing to actually rule. Newly married Jessica Packwood is having a hard enough time feeling regal with her husband, Lucius, at her side. But when evidence in the murder of a powerful elder points to Lucius,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
192   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
169   0
A House of Cards... When you build an entire life on a foundation of lies, it only takes one truth for the whole thing to come crashing down. I never invited the truth in. I never went searching for it. I never had any reason to suspect that the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
266   0
I’m seventeen and he’s twenty-one. That’s okay… isn’t it? He drives a Lamborghini. So what? He was born in 1462. Uh-oh. He seeks revenge, but there is one person standing in his way. Me. On a high school trip to London, Madison Lambourne meets seductive stranger Johnny De...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
598   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
829   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
For Jane Jones, being a vampire is nothing like you read about in books. In fact, it kind of sucks. She's not beautiful, she's not rich, and she doesn't "sparkle." She's just an average, slightly nerdy girl from an ordinary suburban family (who happens to be vampires.) Jane's from the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
404   1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
497   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
453   2
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
376   0
 
3.7
 
3.9 (8)
Young Adult Fiction
1040   2
Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies. The most tragic love story in history . . . ...
206 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Young Adult Indie
Its king murdered in cold blood by friend and foe alike, the once magnificent kingdom of Arenhed has fallen to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen top voices in speculative fiction explore the intersection of fear and love in a haunting, at times hilarious, darkly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
The past is coming back to haunt the Hero Squad. Archimedes, the Squad’s first foe, is finally heading to trial,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Marie-Therese, daughter of Marie Antoinette, slips into the streets of Paris at the height of the French Revolution, she...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
All Eva ever wanted was the chance to be herself. But in the Americas, to be...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Emmeline knows she’s not supposed to explore the woods outside her settlement. The enemy that wiped out half her people...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
cover2.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
How do you want to feel today? In 2041, the choice is yours. San Francisco is deserted, the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first...
 
4.7 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave, hailed by Justin Cronin as “wildly entertaining.” How...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
In this clever twist on the age-old belief that there’s no such thing as unicorns, Uni...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danger is hard to resist in this sexy thriller from Becca Fitzpatrick, the New York Times bestselling author of the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
amazon_cover.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down to Tijuana, Mexico hilarity ensues....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It’s how he makes sense of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
In the future, bioengineered animals provide organs for human transplantation. Grafts of animal skin have replaced tattoos in popularity, which...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leon Harris is perfectly satisfied being a slacker. In fact, he's embraced it. But when Anna...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
According to the guys at Fairfield Academy, there are two types of girls: the kind you hook up with, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The creative writing teacher, the delivery guy, the local Starbucks baristas, his best friend, her roommate, and the squirrel in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her sweet British boyfriend, Reeve...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)