j
206 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
Ordering 
 
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
329   0
At last, it's Jasper John Dooley's turn to be Star of the Week at school. Unfortunately, nothing turns out as planned. His Show and Tell falls flat. A new baby at his friend Ori's house steals his spotlight. And worst of all, the new baby has only-child Jasper wondering...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
249   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hurray, hurray for a brand-new school year!Only, for Junie B. Jones, things are not actually that pleasant. ’Cause first grade means having to get used to a whole new classroom. And a whole new teacher. And a whole new bunch of strange children. But here’s the worst thing of...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
341   0
Forced to drop out of an esteemed East Coast college after the sudden death of her parents, Jane Moore takes a nanny job at Thornfield Park, the estate of Nico Rathburn, a world-famous rock star on the brink of a huge comeback. Practical and independent, Jane reluctantly becomes entranced...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
391   0
It’s one thing to find out you’re a vampire princess. It’s a whole other thing to actually rule. Newly married Jessica Packwood is having a hard enough time feeling regal with her husband, Lucius, at her side. But when evidence in the murder of a powerful elder points to Lucius,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
185   0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
164   0
A House of Cards... When you build an entire life on a foundation of lies, it only takes one truth for the whole thing to come crashing down. I never invited the truth in. I never went searching for it. I never had any reason to suspect that the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
257   0
I’m seventeen and he’s twenty-one. That’s okay… isn’t it? He drives a Lamborghini. So what? He was born in 1462. Uh-oh. He seeks revenge, but there is one person standing in his way. Me. On a high school trip to London, Madison Lambourne meets seductive stranger Johnny De...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
587   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
816   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
For Jane Jones, being a vampire is nothing like you read about in books. In fact, it kind of sucks. She's not beautiful, she's not rich, and she doesn't "sparkle." She's just an average, slightly nerdy girl from an ordinary suburban family (who happens to be vampires.) Jane's from the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
400   1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction
489   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction
437   2
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
362   0
 
3.7
 
3.9 (8)
Young Adult Fiction
1012   2
Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies. The most tragic love story in history . . . ...
206 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 » 
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Young Adult Indie
Weeks pass before Melody finally gets her big break when senior partner at Lazlo, Marshdon and Brown assigns her first...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All Eva ever wanted was the chance to be herself. But in the Americas, to be hybrid—to share your body...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Boomerang.com, the dating site for the millennial gen with its no-fuss, no-commitments matchups, and where work is steamier...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s too late for you. You’re dead. Those words continue to haunt Claire Cain months after she barely survived a...
 
1.7
 
0.0 (0)
A stolen book. A deadly plan. A destiny discovered. If high school is all about social status, Indigo Blackwood has...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Inspired by Derek Jeter’s childhood, The Contract is the first book in Derek Jeter’s middle grade baseball series, an important...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Tut: The Story of My Immortal Life is a funny, fast-paced novel for young readers by P.J. Hoover which chronicles...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Jarrett doesn't trust Kevon. But he's got to share a room with him anyway. It was one thing when Jarrett's...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
In an alternate 1875 America electricity is forbidden, Native Americans and Yankees are united, and eldritch evil lurks in the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One kid's trash is another kid's terror in this spooky supernatural mystery. When Cassidy Bean leaves New York to spend...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Frank Einstein loves figuring out how the world works by creating household contraptions that are part science, part imagination, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
During the infamous eruption of Mount Vesuvius, one boy struggles to escape. Can he survive the most devastating disaster of...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Sixth grade to-do list: •Make the pom-pom squad! •Get photo in the yearbook •With Alli and Cami, become the three...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Meet Tom Gates. When his teachers don’t have their beady eyes on him, he likes to draw pictures and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Maddie is desperate to keep her favorite horse from being sold in this first book in a contemporary middle grade...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mike was seven when his father was killed in mysterious circumstances in Afghanistan. Eight years later, the family still...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Poppy's life has been turned upside down after her grandma (and guardian) had a stroke and ended up in the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Peter feels compelled to help a wounded German pilot, but he doesn't want to be a traitor--especially not to his...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Shy fourth-grader Bakari Katari Johnson is having a bad day. He's always coming up against Tariq Thomas, the most popular...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)