J
Filters
240 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Jungle: The Whispering Ruins
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 743   0
A mysterious whispering from ruins deep within the jungle pulls Sunna from the trance that has held her mind hostage for years. Kael, the young prince, seeks adventure outside the palace walls and is also drawn to the jungle. There, he meets Sunna, and their fates become intertwined. ...
Just One Year (Just One Day #2)
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 1829   2
When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dubrovnik or back in Amsterdam. All he knows is that he is once again alone, and that he needs to find a girl named Lulu. They shared one magical day in Paris, and something about...
Jayden & The Mysterious Mountain Ebook Medium.jpg
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 573   0
When a rich grandfather figure strangely appears in the dark street to rescue the young boy, Jayden from homelessness, a life better than his dreams has come true. He is taken to a five star hotel – no, actually a school called The Sanctum, camouflaged in the mountains. The students...
Just Like Fate
Just Like Fate Featured
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.3 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 1758   3
One decision changes everything in this compelling novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties. Caroline is at a crossroads. Her grandmother is sick, maybe dying. Like the rest of her family, Caroline’s been...
Joshua's Tree (Joshua's Tree Trilogy #1)
 
0.0
 
3.3 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 765   0
When a skateboarding accident hurls 17 year-old Joshua Tyler into a dismal future overrun by flesh-eating mutants, he taps into the strength and courage hidden within him and manages to stay alive, only to discover his horrifying relationship to the scientific genius who brought all life on Earth to the...
Juvie
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 811   0
Heart-wrenching and real, "Juvie" tells the story of two sisters grappling with accountability, sacrifice — and who will be there to help you after you take the fall. Sadie Windas has always been the responsible one — she’s the star player on her AAU basketball team, she...
Jason, Lizzy and the Snowman Village
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Indie 2487   0
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Ryan Kountz
Publisher Name
Kountz Marketing Group
After Jason and Lizzy’s family move hundreds of miles south from Chicago to Texas, leaving behind friends, school and the only home they've ever known, they are desperate for something familiar. Together, Jason and Lizzy make a late-night wish upon a star for snow that launches them on an incredible...
Cover for Josh Anvil and the Pivotal Weapon
 
0.0
 
4.1 (2)
Kids Indie 2306   0
Publisher Name
Pipe Dream Books
Dominant aliens. A pivotal weapon. A broken world. Josh’s next adventure. Josh and Troy are caught between helping their friends in peril, and finding their way back home to Earth. But the longer they stay, the deeper they plunge into a war with impossible odds, fighting an alien race that...
Jerusalem: A Family Portrait
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 1247   1
Jerusalem is a sweeping, epic work that follows a single family—three generations and fifteen very different people—as they are swept up in chaos, war, and nation-making from 1940-1948. Faith, family, and politics are the heady mix that fuel this ambitious, cinematic graphic novel. With Jerusalem, author-filmmaker Boaz Yakin...
Joshua Talks to God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 649   0
Joshua trips and falls and enters an unseen world. While in this surreal world, he encounters a gigantic orangey-purple Sun with mysterious dark and light blue rings spinning around in a sky of pink and vanilla. Around him are red and green rocks and rolling green meadows full of wild...
Just One Day (Just One Day #1)
 
4.7 (3)
 
4.1 (4)
Young Adult Fiction 1852   3
Author(s)
Genre(s)
A breathtaking journey toward self-discovery and true love, from the author of If I Stay When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there’s an...
Janie Face to Face (Janie Johnson #5)
 
4.7
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 1399   0
In this riveting and emotional conclusion to the thriller-romance Janie series, that started with The Face on the Milk Carton, all will be revealed as readers find out if Janie and Reeve's love has endured, and whether or not the person who brought Janie and her family so much emotional...
Justin Bieber: Just Believe
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction 1492   0
A new bio on the tween sensation! Whether you're a die-hard "Belieber" or you've just got a mild case of Bieber Fever, there's no denying that Justin Bieber is the biggest tween star out there. He sells millions of albums, performs sold-out concerts, and released his third...
Jangles: A BIG Fish Story
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 1590   0
Breathtaking oil paintings bursting with energy pull readers along into Big Lake, the home of Jangles, the biggest fish anyone has seen. Fishing alone at dusk, a boy feels a tug on his line and comes face-to-face with the gigantic trout--whose enormous jaw is...
Justin Bieber: Just Getting Started
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction 2004   0
"My story is something I like to share with others, to show people that with enough belief in yourself and what you can accomplish, anything is possible."—Justin Bieber From Tel Aviv to Tokyo, over the past few years I've traveled around the world and back again. It's...
240 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Bronx Masquerade
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Booknator Bronz Masquade is a great book! It is inspiring and speaks to Africans and Americans. If..."
Bronx Masquerade
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Brandi This Book is all about the poetry. and the drama the poetry is created from. it's..."
Bronx Masquerade
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Jamie I first read this book for a teen book club that I am involved in. I..."