J
Filters
231 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Joshua Talks to God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 517   0
Joshua trips and falls and enters an unseen world. While in this surreal world, he encounters a gigantic orangey-purple Sun with mysterious dark and light blue rings spinning around in a sky of pink and vanilla. Around him are red and green rocks and rolling green meadows full of wild...
Just One Day (Just One Day #1)
 
4.7 (3)
 
4.1 (4)
Young Adult Fiction 1643   3
Author(s)
Genre(s)
A breathtaking journey toward self-discovery and true love, from the author of If I Stay When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there’s an...
Janie Face to Face (Janie Johnson #5)
 
4.7
 
3.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 1232   0
In this riveting and emotional conclusion to the thriller-romance Janie series, that started with The Face on the Milk Carton, all will be revealed as readers find out if Janie and Reeve's love has endured, and whether or not the person who brought Janie and her family so much emotional...
Justin Bieber: Just Believe
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction 1238   0
A new bio on the tween sensation! Whether you're a die-hard "Belieber" or you've just got a mild case of Bieber Fever, there's no denying that Justin Bieber is the biggest tween star out there. He sells millions of albums, performs sold-out concerts, and released his third...
Jangles: A BIG Fish Story
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 1421   0
Breathtaking oil paintings bursting with energy pull readers along into Big Lake, the home of Jangles, the biggest fish anyone has seen. Fishing alone at dusk, a boy feels a tug on his line and comes face-to-face with the gigantic trout--whose enormous jaw is...
Justin Bieber: Just Getting Started
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction 1784   0
"My story is something I like to share with others, to show people that with enough belief in yourself and what you can accomplish, anything is possible."—Justin Bieber From Tel Aviv to Tokyo, over the past few years I've traveled around the world and back again. It's...
Jane Austen Goes to Hollywood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 509   1
Abby McDonald channels Jane Austen in this modern take on Sense and Sensibility. Hallie and Grace Weston couldn't be more different. Older sister Hallie thinks all the world's a stage --her stage, to be exact --while even-tempered Grace tries to keep her dramatic sister in check....
JEANeology: Crafty Ways to Reinvent Your Old Blues
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Nonfiction 380   0
Author(s)
Publisher
"JEANeology" features 25 innovative sewing projects - from cool flapper skirts to handbags and headbands - that will turn boring old blues into hip fashion news. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and are accompanied by colorful illustrations and fun jean trivia.
Just Say Boo!
Just Say Boo! Featured
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 943   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
If three dinosaurs roar when you open your door, what do you say? "Boo!" of course! In this charmingly spooky story by Susan Hood, little trick-or-treaters learn just what to say in every Halloween situation. From rattling bones to ghostly footsteps, Susan captures all the best scares of...
Junk-Box Jewelry: 25 DIY Low Cost (Or No Cost) Jewelry Projects
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Nonfiction 392   0
Author(s)
Publisher
This guide shows teens how to create 25 practical, eye-catching pieces of jewelry out of found objects—at almost no cost. With photographs alongside step-by-step instructions, learn how to make pendants out of pebbles, charm bracelets out of toolbox trinkets, and stylish cuffs using scraps of fabric.
Jepp, Who Defied the Stars
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 951   0
Fate: Is it written in the stars from the moment we are born? Or is it a bendable thing that we can shape with our own hands? Jepp of Astraveld needs to know. He...
Just for Fins (Fins #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 607   0
When Lily Sanderson decided to remain Crown Princess Waterlily of the mermaid kingdom Thalassinia, she knew she couldn’t just coast along in the current. But since she’s spent the last couple of years on land—with gorgeous human Quince by her side—Lily’s not sure she has the fins to lead a...
July Jitters (Calendar Mysteries #7)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 647   0
It's a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy! July is for Jitters... In the seventh book of the Calendar Mysteries - an early chapter book mystery series featuring the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries...
Jump into the Sky
 
3.0
 
5.0 (1)
Kids Fiction 1560   0
In 1945, thirteen-year-old Levi is sent to find the father he has not seen in three years, going from Chicago, to segregated North Carolina, and finally to Pendleton, Oregon,where he learns that his father's unit, the all-Black 555th paratrooper battalion, will never see combat but finally has a mission. Includes...
Just a Dog
Just a Dog Featured
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 1874   0
Genre(s)
Sometimes a dog isn't just a dog - sometimes he's the glue the holds a whole family together. Mr. Mosely is a special dog. Not just because he's so big (he's part Great Dane.) Not just because he's all white (with one black spot under his eye and a heart...
231 results - showing 46 - 60  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)