Kids Fiction

Kids Fiction

Filters
5826 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Charlie Bumpers vs. His Big Blabby Mouth
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
101   0
When Charlie exaggerates about his dad's career and convinces his classmates that his dad would be the greatest Career Week speaker ever, what will happen if his dad actually does come and his friends find out the truth? When his classmates are boasting about their...
BanThisBook.jpg
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
23   1
You’re Never Too Young to Fight Censorship! In Ban This Book, a fourth grader fights back when From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler by E. L. Konigsburg is challenged by a well-meaning parent and taken off the shelves of her school library....
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
55   0
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn! The Land of Unicorns is in trouble -- it has been raining and raining for what seems like forever. This is a...
Penguins Love Their ABC's
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
39   0
Six of the most appealing penguins ever (featured in Sarah Aspinall's Penguins Love Colors, 2016) set off on an exciting Alphabet Hunt, a fun adventure where Mama has hidden all the alphabet letters in the snow. Each letter is marked by a clue (an "apple" leads to "a"). Will you...
US In Progress: Short Stories About Young Latinos
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
209   0
Acclaimed author and Pura Belpré Award honoree Lulu Delacre’s beautifully illustrated collection of twelve short stories is a groundbreaking look at the diverse Latinos who live in the United States. In this book, you will meet many young Latinos living in the United States, from...
Ruby Rose, Big Bravos
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
164   0
Ruby Rose has the best idea ever: she'll put on a dance recital! But when her tights are untangled, her costume is fitted, the tickets are finished, and Ruby Rose makes her way onto the stage, it turns out the audience is caught in the...
Laugh Out Loud
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
178   0
Jimmy loves reading so much that he's inspired to start a book company for kids--run by kids. It's a bit dream for a twelve-year-old boy--some would even say it's laugh-out-loud ridiculous! But that doesn't stop Jimmy from dreaming even bigger! His company will be as...
NanoBots
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
408   0
A boy inventor creates the ultimate in high-tech superheroes that could one day save the world--but they have some smaller problems to take on first! NanoBots are tiny. They're almost too small to see, but they can each do a unique and important job: Medibot makes sure their Inventor never...
Beast and Crown
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
204   0
Boot boy Ji is tired of scrubbing soles and untangling shoelaces. He doesn’t want to bow and scrape. All he wants is freedom—for himself and his friends. He decides to risk everything for a chance to accompany a young nobleman to the Diadem Rite, a...
Wedgie & Gizmo
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
151   0
When a bouncy, barky dog and an evil genius guinea pig move into the same house, the laughs are nonstop! Wedgie is so excited, he can’t stop barking. He LOVES having new siblings and friends to protect. He LOVES guinea pigs like Gizmo! He also LOVES treats! ...
The One Eyed Pug
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
103   0
The One-Eyed Pug is based on a true story. Children and adults will fall in love with the lovely little pug, and eventually come to love the incorrigible Chewy, too! In this story, a little pug keeps hoping she will find her forever home but every time she thinks she...
Mr. Biddles
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
46   0
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad. Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An odd pair indeed, but when Hobson joins Biddles in the lab...
Even Fairies Fart
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
41   0
Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters. Rebecca...
See Fred Run
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
64   0
Learning to read has never been more fun than it is with Ed and Fred! See Fred run, jump, and climb his way to safety in this hilarious beginning reader text. See Fred Run has been carefully crafted to teach more than 50 sight words—the...
Zinnia and the Bees
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
41   0
Talk about having a lousy day. While Zinnia's seventh grade classmates are celebrating the last day of school, she's cooped up in the vice principal's office, serving detention. Her offense? Yarn bombing a statue of the school mascot. And when Zinnia rushes home to commiserate with her older brother, Adam,...
5826 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Autoboyography
Fangirl meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Infographic Guide to College: A Visual Reference for Everything You Need to Know
For fans of the popular Show Me How series, this...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Hanging Girl
Skye Thorn has given tarot card readings for years, and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
BanThisBook.jpg
You’re Never Too Young to Fight Censorship! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eight Days on Planet Earth
How long does it take to travel twenty light years...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Princess in Black Takes a Vacation
Even monster-battling princesses get tired sometimes! But a peaceful time...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
In thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tiger's Watch (Ashes of Gold #1)
Sixteen-year-old Tashi has spent their life training as a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blight
Seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres has lived on the AgraStar farm...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found