Kids Fiction

Kids Fiction

Filters
5977 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
A Pup Called Trouble
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
94   0
Brimming with curiosity, Trouble can’t wait to explore the world beyond Singing Creek. So one morning the coyote pup stows away in the back of a truck and ends up lost in the heart of New York City. While Trouble misses his siblings, he quickly makes friends in Central Park’s...
The Prince and the Dressmaker
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
402   0
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: Prince Sebastian is looking for a bride―or rather, his parents are looking for one for him. Sebastian is too busy hiding his secret life from everyone. At night he puts on daring dresses and takes Paris by...
Pignic
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
85   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
A blue sky. A shady tree. A bright kite. And a full picnic basket. Four little pigs and their parents head outside to enjoy a beautiful day. With a little help from some new (and unexpected) friends, they climb trees, fly kites, and enjoy a delicious picnic. Even a sudden...
Grace For Gus
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
107   0
Grace is the quiet girl in the class. And Gus is the class guinea pig. Grace knows that Gus is lonely, and so she sets off one night to help out her furry friend. Wherever she goes, Grace amazes and...
Another Quest for Celeste
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
174   0
Celebrated author and illustrator Henry Cole uses stunningly detailed black-and-white artwork to illuminate a tale of friendship between an adventurous mouse and a boy who would become one of America’s greatest presidents. Celeste is hundreds of miles from home following an unexpected journey aboard a...
Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
116   0
Marty Pants is back! And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences. When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece—revealing Marty's true...
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
234   0
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and other DC Super Heroes! Why does Bruce Wayne brush his teeth every night? So he doesn't get Bat-breath! Where do most of the world's super heroes live? Cape Town! Featuring 400+ kid-approved jokes and full-color artwork, this official DC Comics...
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
227   0
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new stepsisters? Why is her next-door neighbor the crankiest man in the world? Why are green gummy worms the yummiest? And is there someone hiding in the basement? If anyone can solve these mysteries, Squishy Taylor can!
Rabbit Moon
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
102   0
Bedtime wishes take flight on paper airplanes, traveling all the way to the moon. There Rabbit gathers the night's haul, grinds the wishes into stardust, and fills the sky with their starlight. It is a beautiful sight to behold, but lonely work. So one night, Rabbit takes a wish and...
Tiny and the Big Dig
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
91   0
Sniff! Sniff-sniff! I smell a bone. A bone that's BIG. I'll get it out, I'll dig and dig. A big, BIG bone! I know it's there! It will take work, but I don't care! ...
Two's a Crowd (Pug Pals #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
169   0
Two pugs. One beloved toy bunny. What could go wrong? Sunny's new little sister, Rosy, is getting her paws into everything. When Rosy takes Sunny's favorite toy, Mr. Bunny, and loses him, Sunny is barking mad. But when Rosy...
Ducks Away!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
108   0
Count along with Mother Duck as her ducklings try to waddle across the bridge. When a sudden gust of wind sweeps one of Mother Duck's ducklings into the river, she doesn't know what to do. With four ducklings on the bridge and one below, Mother Duck is torn as to...
A Problematic Paradox
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
102   0
Nikola Kross has given up on living in harmony with classmates and exasperated teachers: she prefers dabbling in experimental chemistry to fitting in. But when her life is axially inverted by a gang of extraterrestrials who kidnap her dad and attempt to recruit her into their service, she discovers he's...
The Digger and the Flower
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
383   0
From the acclaimed author/artist of Beyond the Pond and Rulers of the Playground comes a breathtaking new book with a powerful message about the environment, perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelson’s If You Plant a Seed. Each day, the...
The Hidden Kingdom: The Nocturnals Book 4
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
155   0
A group of veiled creatures--a chameleon, stick bugs and assorted camouflaged insects--decide they want to be recognized for their hard work in the valley. First they shout for attention and when ignored, orchestrate a drought! Everyone assumes the forest is under an evil spell! The Nocturnal Brigade must solve the...
5977 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Brightly Burning
Stella Ainsley leaves poverty behind when she quits her engineering...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
All's Faire in Middle School
Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy) has grown up with two parents working...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
No Sad Songs
Following a family tragedy, 18-year-old Gabe LoScuda suddenly finds...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Blood Magic (Abnormals Underground #1)
Turned into a vampire at the age of two,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The 11:11 Wish
Megan Meyers has a foolproof plan to reinvent herself...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonkyn
Marc used to think he was pretty ordinary, but...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fragile Facade (Blind Barriers Trilogy #1)
The Brightest Smiles Hide the Darkest Secrets.... When Raven...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
This Tiny Perfect World
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Silver Mask
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tombs
New York, 1882. A dark, forbidding city, and no place...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Exile
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Teeth of the Gods
Chained to an enemy general. Determined to be free....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Vampire Trick (Dark World: The Vampire Wish 3)
In a kingdom full of secrets, no one can...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Alfonso Jones
Alfonso Jones can't wait to play the role of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unearthed
From the New York Times best-selling author duo Amie...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Boyfriend Agreement
Fake boyfriends are hard work. When 16-year-old Bella’s dream...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found