Kids Fiction

Kids Fiction

Filters
5883 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
225   0
The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and it’s perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. “Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed,” proclaimed School Library Journal. ...
The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
171   0
The Vanderbeekers have always lived in the brownstone on 141st Street. It's practically another member of the family. So when their reclusive, curmudgeonly landlord decides not to renew their lease, the five siblings have eleven days to do whatever it takes to stay in their beloved home and convince the...
Pashmina
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
680   0
Priyanka Das has so many unanswered questions: Why did her mother abandon her home in India years ago? What was it like there? And most importantly, who is her father, and why did her mom leave him behind? But Pri’s mom avoids these questions―the topic of India is permanently closed....
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
107   0
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book. Little Penguin has a problem…his...
Black Moon Rising (The Library Book 2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
348   0
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending. Mysteries that won’t be solved until Marcus and his friends Theo and Lu step in to finish them. Before it’s too late. Because mysterious accidents are disturbing a...
Mabel Opal Pear and the Rules For Spying
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
163   0
A young spy gets entangled in an action-filled, whodunit mystery! When Mabel's parents leave town without warning, she isn't worried. They're spies, after all. But when her beloved Aunt Gertie is arrested for leading a smuggling ring, then her obnoxious Uncle Frank and Aunt Stella show up, demanding to be...
The White Tower
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
66   0
When Livy's accepted at Temple College, an exclusive school for the most gifted students, no one is more surprised than her. After all, she doesn't think she's very smart at all! But she does have a secret that sets her apart from everyone else... Recently,...
Touch and Feel Winter
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
106   0
Publisher
Touch and Feel Winter is an exciting board book for very young children. Children will love discovering images of the winter season and feeling the amazing touches that appear on every page. The mini padded format is perfect for small hands to hold, while...
Thank You, Mr Panda
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
65   0
Generous Mr. Panda is giving away presents to all his animal friends, including a mouse, an octopus, an elephant, and a lemur, but they aren't being very grateful about the gifts they receive. It may be because the presents aren't quite right. Mouse receives a sweater that's too big, and...
The Littlest Reindeer
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
54   0
From the New York Times bestselling author that brought us The Littlest Pilgrim comes a sweet new holiday companion filled with Christmas cheer and one adorable reindeer! Dot may be the littlest reindeer in the North Pole, but she...
Cookiesaurus Rex
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
223   0
As soon as Cookiesaurus Rex comes out of the oven, he declares that he is King of All Cookies. He should be frosted before all of the standard-shaped cookies, in a nice bright green. But the other cookies are getting sprinkles, or shiny stars, or even gumdrops . . ....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
230   0
It's 1953, and the United States has just executed an American couple convicted of spying for the Soviet Union. Everyone is on edge as the Cold War standoff between communism and democracy leads to the rise of Senator Joe McCarthy and his zealous hunt for people he calls subversives or...
Jingle Bells
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
218   0
Susan Jeffers, the Caldecott Honor and New York Times bestselling artist of The Nutcracker and The Twelve Days of Christmas, takes readers on an enchanted journey set to lyrics from the beloved holiday song. Dashing through the snow, in a one-horse open sleigh ...
Ride: Kit Meets Covington
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
22   0
Trying to move on from her mother’s death and afraid of riding after a bad fall, plucky fourteen-year-old Kit Bridges doesn’t quite know what to expect when her father takes a position at The Covington Academy. a prestigious boarding school in England. Things are looking up when Kit meets her...
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
45   0
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Nightmares! series, Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller. Nightmares. They come in all shapes and sizes—from gargantuan lizards to teensy creepy-crawlies. No matter their form, we know all too well, they...
5883 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Tracker's Canyon
Thanks to his dad’s coaching, sixteen-year-old Tristan is one of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ride: Kit Meets Covington
Trying to move on from her mother’s death and afraid...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Pandora (An Assassin Fall novel)
Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
When thirteen-year-old Max Tilt happens upon his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy are back to their paleo...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Knowing
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Monster (Gone #7)
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Slider
David can eat an entire sixteen-inch pepperoni pizza in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genuine Fraud
The story of a young woman whose diabolical smarts...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Expelled
A secret Twitter account An anonymous photo Everyone is...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Code 7: Cracking the Code for an Epic Life
Life at Flint Hill Elementary School may seem normal, but...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Rebel's Blade
War. Secrets. Betrayal. Katniss meets Lord of the Rings...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma
In the sixth installment of the series that readers of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Emily Overall, I thought this was a very captivating story was impressed by..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Sara From book jacket: Ethan is one of the Named, a Guardian of Time bound by duty..."
Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Amanda How many ways will I say awesome in this review? It's been a while since i've..."
Old Magic
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by the book muncher Kate knows theres something different about Jarrod, especially when he makes a thunderstorm occur..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Lauren This book was really good. Ehtan is a guardian and is close to getting..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Sarah 'The Named' by Marianne Curley is the first book of the series 'Guardians Of Time'...."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Lulu Old magic is a story about a cursed boy (Jarrod) and a girl named Kate who..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Stella I was put onto this book by my school librarian and it has really lived up..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by linda This was an exciting book of adventure and I loved this book! Ethan is one of..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This novel is the first book in a Curley trilogy. It is also known as part..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This is the second of the guardians of time trilogy and it is now told through..."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Val This novel is about Katelyn who is an outsider because she acts strangely and hangs out..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Leah Ethan is part of an organization to stop the Goddess of Chaos from finally..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by D.J. A wonderful book! I loved how throughout the book, the coincidences and the..."
Old Magic
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Katya This is pretty average overall. It's your typical supernatural romance; witchy girl sees boy, likes him,..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by aleks This book is the sequal to The Named. This books shows Isabel as more of a..."
The Named (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Livvi Reaching number three on my top ten list, The Named is an awesome adventure about Ethan,..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Livvi This is definately the best book in the guadians of time trilogy. In this..."
Old Magic
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by jackie this book is one of the most entertaining books i have ever read. it..."
The Dark (The Guardians of Time Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by x Milly x The second book in the guardians of time trilogy. This is a fantastic book..."