Kids Fiction

Kids Fiction

5676 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Forever, or a Long, Long Time
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
163   0
Flora and her brother, Julian, don’t believe they were born. They’ve lived in so many foster homes, they can’t remember where they came from. And even now that they’ve been adopted, Flora still struggles to believe in forever. So along with their new mother, Flora and Julian begin a journey...
Realm Breaker
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
363   0
Dark times are brewing in Asheville, North Carolina. Known to locals as the Land of Sky, Asheville goes by another name in Prince Caden's homeland of Razzon: the Land of Shadow, a place where the most vile villains are sent to live out their days as ordinary middle school teachers....
Pip Bartlett's Guide to Unicorn Training (Pip Bartlett #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
12   0
Some things Pip and Tomas will find when dealing with unicorns: SHOW-OFFS STAMPEDES MYSTERY A UNICORN WHO'S AFRAID OF EVERYTHING Some things Pip and Tomas will not find when dealing with unicorns: PEACE AND QUIET Pip Bartlett has a way...
Family Game Night and Other Catastrophes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
86   0
Annabelle has a five mile rule: She must keep her friends from coming within five miles of her home. That's because Annabelle's mom is a hoarder. Their house is full of stuff: canned goods, broken toys, old newspapers... It's everywhere except for Annabelle's spotless room. Annabelle can't...
Bob and Joss Get Lost
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
86   0
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is a hilarious story about two friends who get shipwrecked on what may or may not be a deserted island. “I’m bored,” Bob said, “Let’s do something.” “Let’s take a boat trip,” said...
Grandpa's Great Escape
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
81   0
Publisher
Grandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter...
The Princess and the Page
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
289   0
A mystical adventure about a pulls-no-punches princess and the power of her magical pen. A dark secret lurks in Keira’s family. She comes from a long line of Word Weavers who bring their stories to life when they use a magical pen. But for generations Word Weavers have been...
Sci-Fi Junior High
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
30   0
Kelvin Klosmo isn't just the new kid at school - he's the new kid in the galaxy! Welcome to Sci-Fi Junior High: an inter-galactic space station with students of all shapes, sizes, smells, and... slime content. As the son of Earth's two most famous geniuses, Kelvin isn't just...
The Blazing Bridge (The Blood Guard Book 3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
108   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Ronan Truelove’s best friend, scrappy smart aleck Greta Sustermann, has no idea that she is one of the thirty-six Pure souls crucial to the safety of the world. But Ronan’s evil father has figured it out—and he’s leading the Bend Sinister straight to Greta. If they capture her, she’ll suffer...
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
72   0
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarming story by Calista Brill, brought to life by Tad Carpenter’s bright and lively illustrations. Perfect for readers who can’t get enough of things that GO! Bill is a tugboat. Mabel is a barge. Together they...
I Am Not a Chair!
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
45   0
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a giraffe who keeps being mistaken for a chair! From the acclaimed author-illustrator of There’s a Giraffe in My Soup, Ross Burach, comes a curious tale about finding one’s courage and standing up...
My Dad Is A Clown/ Mi Papá Es Un Payaso
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
193   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The other day at school, a classmate got angry at me and said, "Clown!" I thanked him and gave him a kiss. He didn't understand but we became friends again." "What do you want to be when you grow up" is a question that fascinates...
Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
98   0
A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself, from Tadgh Bentley, the author/illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—perfect for fans of Love Monster and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog! Samson wasn’t like other piranhas. While other piranhas...
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur and the Noise at Night
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
99   0
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. They tell stories and snuggle up to get a good night’s sleep, until . . . GRRORE! What’s that scary-sounding noise? Young readers will find both humor and comfort in this cozy bedtime...
NewsPrints.jpg
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
249   0
Blue is an orphan who disguises herself as a newsboy. There's a war going on, and girls are expected to help the struggling economy by selling cookies. But Blue loves living and working at the Bugle, the only paper in town that tells the truth. And what's printed in the...
5676 results - showing 16 - 30  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

Pip Bartlett's Guide to Unicorn Training (Pip Bartlett #2)
Some things Pip and Tomas will find when dealing with...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Different? Same!
This clever picture book introduces the concept of animal characteristics...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Sci-Fi Junior High
Kelvin Klosmo isn't just the new kid at...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Insects: The Most Fun Bug Book Ever
Popular science writer Sneed B. Collard III gets creepy-crawly with...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
North of Happy
His whole life has been mapped out for him… ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Dining with Dinosaurs: A Tasty Guide to Mesozoic Munching
Sure you know that T-Rex was the meat-eating king and...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Loveykins
Following a blustery night, Angela Bowling finds a baby bird...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
fortsolitude.jpg
Clark Kent is thrilled when he receives an invite to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Not a Chair!
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A Good Idea
Can the right kind of boy get away with...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Diary of a Tokyo Teen
A book for comic lovers and Japanophiles of all...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
2014 NATIONAL INDIE EXCELLENCE AWARD FINALIST! 2014 KINDLE BOOK...
 
4.7
 
4.8 (1)
Waking in Time
Still mourning the loss of her beloved grandmother and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
TheLastHarvest_.jpg
Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Who Killed Christopher Goodman.jpg
Inspired by a tragic true event in his past, Allan...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hate U Give
Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)