Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel

 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
1903   0
Write Review
Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel
Publisher Name
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Age Group
15+
Published Date
December 17, 2012
ISBN Number
978-1481264792
ASIN Number
      
From R. Barri Flowers, bestselling author of teen novels, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY and DANGER IN TIME, comes COUNT DRACULA'S TEENAGE DAUGHTER, a delightful young adult vampire tale with a nice blend between typical teen life and vampire mythology. Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, MI, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, and Vampire Diaries will certainly find this a compelling read. See book trailer.

http://youtu.be/1lXIjCtKkGw

http://www.amazon.com/Count-Draculas-Teenage-Daughter-1/dp/1481264796/ref=sr_1_1_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1356557117&sr=1-1&keywords=count+dracula%27s+teenage+daughter

http://www.amazon.com/Draculas-Teenage-Daughter-Transylvanica-ebook/dp/B00ALK0RXY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1355159541&sr=1-1&keywords=count+dracula%27s+teenage+daughter

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/count-draculas-teenage-daughter-r-barri-flowers/1113934102?ean=2940015757484

User reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0  (1)
Plot/Story 
 
5.0  (1)
Illustrations (if applicable) 
 
N/A  (0)
Characters (if applicable) 
 
5.0  (1)
Editing/Design Quality 
 
N/A  (0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Plot/Story 
 
5.0
Illustrations (if applicable) 
 
N/A
Characters (if applicable) 
 
5.0
Editing/Design Quality 
 
N/A

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter

I really enjoyed this book. It's a different take on the typical vamp books. Lots of surprises and a great surprise ending. Highly recommended!

Good Points
Loved the characters
Great plot
Lots of surprises
Was this review helpful to you? 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

The Love Interest
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
As the daughter of a meth dealer, Wavy knows not...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Sweet Competition
Liz and Jimmy Reed, the creators of the “Cuddles and...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
American Street
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Want
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wayfarer
I've been orphaned by my time. The timeline has...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Or the Girl Dies (The Escape Series, Book 1)
One school project. One kidnapping. One night they won’t forget....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sun Is Also a Star
Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
SAVEN-Disclosure shorter file for Instafreebie.jpg
THE TRUTH CAN'T HIDE FOREVER To protect Logan, I...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Bear and the Nightingale (The Bear and the Nightingale, #1)
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Shadow Bright and Burning
Henrietta Howel can burst into flames. Forced to reveal...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Replacement Crush
True love can’t be strategized. After book blogger Vivian...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
There’s a meteor headed for Earth, and there is only...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51jvQC2myML._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
**2015 ELit Book Award Silver WInner for LGBT Fiction** ...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)