Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel

 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
1802   0
Write Review
Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter: A Transylvanica High Novel
Publisher Name
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Age Group
15+
Published Date
December 17, 2012
ISBN Number
978-1481264792
ASIN Number
      
From R. Barri Flowers, bestselling author of teen novels, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY and DANGER IN TIME, comes COUNT DRACULA'S TEENAGE DAUGHTER, a delightful young adult vampire tale with a nice blend between typical teen life and vampire mythology. Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, MI, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, and Vampire Diaries will certainly find this a compelling read. See book trailer.

http://youtu.be/1lXIjCtKkGw

http://www.amazon.com/Count-Draculas-Teenage-Daughter-1/dp/1481264796/ref=sr_1_1_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1356557117&sr=1-1&keywords=count+dracula%27s+teenage+daughter

http://www.amazon.com/Draculas-Teenage-Daughter-Transylvanica-ebook/dp/B00ALK0RXY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1355159541&sr=1-1&keywords=count+dracula%27s+teenage+daughter

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/count-draculas-teenage-daughter-r-barri-flowers/1113934102?ean=2940015757484

User reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0  (1)
Plot/Story 
 
5.0  (1)
Illustrations (if applicable) 
 
N/A  (0)
Characters (if applicable) 
 
5.0  (1)
Editing/Design Quality 
 
N/A  (0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0
Plot/Story 
 
5.0
Illustrations (if applicable) 
 
N/A
Characters (if applicable) 
 
5.0
Editing/Design Quality 
 
N/A

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter

I really enjoyed this book. It's a different take on the typical vamp books. Lots of surprises and a great surprise ending. Highly recommended!

Good Points
Loved the characters
Great plot
Lots of surprises
Was this review helpful to you? 
Powered by JReviews

Latest Book Listings Added

This Is Our Story
No one knows what happened that morning at River Point....
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sidekick Showdown! (LEGO DC Super Heroes)
When Harley Quinn(TM) and her friends capture Superman(TM), Batman(TM) and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A List of Cages
When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Football Superstars 2016
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
We can be one world, one mind, one soul.-The.jpg
A call of souls. Union of power. Transcendent of time....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful fantasy story with strong female leads. An emotional...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl in the Picture
Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things — the geeky...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Weregirl
C. D. Bell's WEREGIRL is a fast-paced teen thriller...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport knows what she needs to be happy....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyday Magic
From the author of The Heir and the Spare...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Magic just got real.
Fifteen-year-old high school sophomore Alexia Wick is an ordinary...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Mans Up
All Pen wants is to be the kind of...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
The French Impressionist
Rosemary is fifteen and gloriously free, on her own...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
‘Where did you get that necklace?’ he asked leaning in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)