Sign Up for the YABC Newsletter!

Get the YABC Newsletter!

* required

*



*



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Latest Book Listings Added

Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Alicia and the Light Bulb People in Star Factory 13
 
N/A
"Have you ever noticed how people are like light bulbs? They come in many sizes and shapes, varying in their..."
Felipe Femur
 
5.0
"While this book in occupied by a cast of monsters, it is far from scary. It is also not solely..."
The Crystal Of Atum. Aki and the Spheres of Time #3
 
5.0
"I am so pleased by The Crystal of Atum. I love Aki and the Spheres of Time series. This book..."
The Crystal Of Atum. Aki and the Spheres of Time #3
 
4.8
"This is Aki’s third trip with the Sphere of Time. As usual, he ends up nowhere near the spot where..."
City of Grit and Gold
 
4.3
"'City of Grit and Gold' by Maud Macrory Powell offers a glimpse into the lives of those who came from..."
Good Boy, Achilles!
 
5.0
"Very nice book."
The Pathway to Dragons: The Portal to Pyranis
 
3.5
"'The Pathway to Dragons: The Portal to Pyranis' by Hannah Hoffman is more than your run-of-the-mill fantasy story. When Billy..."
Keys To The Sun
 
3.8
"‘Keys to the Sun’ tells the adventures of two brothers, Lucas and Parker Chase. They are in New Orléans to..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  Cheating Death:  Book 3
 
3.5
"Jarod's tenure as Lord Greenwood gets even more complicated when he and Tommy figure out that each object has information..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  Mischief Before Mastery:  Book 2
 
3.5
"Since Jarod was made Lord Kentwood, his extended family is being kept at the mansion for fear that someone will..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series: Priceless Inheritance:  Book 1
 
3.3
"Jarod's dysfunctional family is gathered for the reading of his grandfather's will. Jarod misses his grandfather, but the other are..."
The Crystal Of Nammu. Aki and the Spheres of Time #2
 
4.8
"I had great expectations for the second installment of the series Aki and the Spheres of Time and I enjoy..."
The Crystal Of Yggdrasil. Aki and the Spheres of Time #1
 
4.6
"An amazing surprise. Finished in almost one sitting. This should give an idea about how surprising it was. This is..."
The Crystal Of Nammu. Aki and the Spheres of Time #2
 
4.8
"This book is very entertaining with engaging characters and surprises at every turn. It was action packed, lots of fun,..."
 
5.0
"This book is nothing short of phenomenal. It truly feels like 4 books in one. It is the kind of..."
The Crystal Of Yggdrasil. Aki and the Spheres of Time #1
 
5.0
"Aki knows he has the strange ability to communicate with animals by reading their minds, but he is about to..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  Vessel Of Safety:  Book 6
 
5.0
"Reader review of the series from Amazon: "By Pratt on December 2, 2015 I have read all..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  The Protected:  Book 5
 
5.0
"Reader review on the series from Amazon: "By Thatch on February 4, 2016 Wonderful read..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  Solomon's Ring:  Book 4
 
5.0
"Reader Review on the series from Amazon: "By R.B. on May 22, 2014 I loved this..."
Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks Series:  Mischief Before Mastery:  Book 2
 
5.0
"Reader review from Amazon: "Spitzenberger on August 3, 2016 I have read the book #1- #2- #3-..."