Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a...

Adorably Geeky!
 
Oh my geeky feels! I am in love. Ridiculously in love with Ashley Poston's Geekerella. This book is a fun rendition to every single person out there...

A Page-Turning Pirate Tale!
 
Lift up your anchors and get ready to sail into a swashbuckling tale of pirates, swoons, magic, and the quest to reach the greatest treasure of all!...

A Fantastical Adventure!
 
The Last of the Firedrakes is a wonderful book! It's STUNNING, in fact. I'm a firm lover of fantasy novels and this one did not disappoint me since...

A YA Fantasy Standalone With A Scientist Main Character!
 
It's not every day that one comes across a standalone YA Fantasy novel, let alone one that does not focus entirely on romance! It was a nice change...

Imaginative Retellings Of Favorite Fairy Tales!
 
Fans of Beastly, rejoice! In this new installment of the Kendra Chronicles, we get to follow Kendra--the powerful, immortal witch who cursed a...

Interesting spin to the Phantom of the Opera
 
Ever since I saw the cover of RoseBlood by A.G. Howard and read its description, I knew I had to read it. A spin to The Phantom of the Opera in a...

A Page-Turning Thriller About Dares!
WOW. Buckle up readers and get ready for a wild ride of dares and mystery! Dead Girls Society is THE BOOK to read if you are looking for a...

Best Yet In The Thunder Road Series!
 
Long Way Home by Katie McGarry is a spectacular addition to the Thunder Road series and my favorite yet. It's darker and fiercer then ever, a...

Great Read For YA Contemporary Lovers!
 
I cannot stand the cuteness! Alterations by Stephanie Scott is the YA contemporary read that everyone needs in their life. It's a quick, feel-good...

A Page-Turning Thriller About Dares!
 
WOW. Buckle up readers and get ready for a wild ride of dares and mystery! Dead Girls Society is THE BOOK to read if you are looking for a...

Sweet Story About Life & Friendship
 
We Are Still Tornadoes is a cute story about long distance friendship, college life, life in general, '80s music, and all kinds of heartache....

A Touching Contemporary Novel
 
The Best Possible Answer is a book that's been on my radar for several months and now that I've had the chance to read it, I am pleased to say that...

An Eerie but Beautiful Trip to the Isle of Man
 
Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh is a captivating tale that plunges its readers into some of the dark secrets found in the deep blue sea....

Two Different Stories, One Exciting Ride!
 
Replica by Lauren Oliver is an exciting YA Sci-Fi set in the present-day about human cloning that offers readers an unusual experience—the option to...

An Adorable Book About First Love and Following Your Dreams
Comment beau! One Paris Summer is a lovely summer read perfect for fans of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith &...

Current Giveaways

 

    

    

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poet of the Wrong Generation
“It’s not that I don’t love you, and my...
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)