A Page-Turning Pirate Tale!
 
Lift up your anchors and get ready to sail into a swashbuckling tale of pirates, swoons, magic, and the quest to reach the greatest treasure of all!...

A Fantastical Adventure!
 
The Last of the Firedrakes is a wonderful book! It's STUNNING, in fact. I'm a firm lover of fantasy novels and this one did not disappoint me since...

A YA Fantasy Standalone With A Scientist Main Character!
 
It's not every day that one comes across a standalone YA Fantasy novel, let alone one that does not focus entirely on romance! It was a nice change...

Imaginative Retellings Of Favorite Fairy Tales!
 
Fans of Beastly, rejoice! In this new installment of the Kendra Chronicles, we get to follow Kendra--the powerful, immortal witch who cursed a...

Interesting spin to the Phantom of the Opera
 
Ever since I saw the cover of RoseBlood by A.G. Howard and read its description, I knew I had to read it. A spin to The Phantom of the Opera in a...

A Page-Turning Thriller About Dares!
WOW. Buckle up readers and get ready for a wild ride of dares and mystery! Dead Girls Society is THE BOOK to read if you are looking for a...

Best Yet In The Thunder Road Series!
 
Long Way Home by Katie McGarry is a spectacular addition to the Thunder Road series and my favorite yet. It's darker and fiercer then ever, a...

Great Read For YA Contemporary Lovers!
 
I cannot stand the cuteness! Alterations by Stephanie Scott is the YA contemporary read that everyone needs in their life. It's a quick, feel-good...

A Page-Turning Thriller About Dares!
 
WOW. Buckle up readers and get ready for a wild ride of dares and mystery! Dead Girls Society is THE BOOK to read if you are looking for a...

Sweet Story About Life & Friendship
 
We Are Still Tornadoes is a cute story about long distance friendship, college life, life in general, '80s music, and all kinds of heartache....

A Touching Contemporary Novel
 
The Best Possible Answer is a book that's been on my radar for several months and now that I've had the chance to read it, I am pleased to say that...

An Eerie but Beautiful Trip to the Isle of Man
 
Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh is a captivating tale that plunges its readers into some of the dark secrets found in the deep blue sea....

Two Different Stories, One Exciting Ride!
 
Replica by Lauren Oliver is an exciting YA Sci-Fi set in the present-day about human cloning that offers readers an unusual experience—the option to...

An Adorable Book About First Love and Following Your Dreams
Comment beau! One Paris Summer is a lovely summer read perfect for fans of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith &...

A Heartfelt and Inspiring YA Contemporary
 
This is the first time I read a book written by Jennifer Niven and it certainly won't be the last! Holding Up the Universe is everything you wish...

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

    

    

   

 

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unexpected Life of Oliver Cromwell Pitts
In the seaside town of Melcombe Regis, England, 1724, Oliver...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Izzy Kline Has Butterflies
It's a new school year, and Izzy Kline is having...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The World's Greatest Detective
Daisy is in the pound, and not enjoying it much....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Dog Like Daisy
Daisy has only ten weeks to prove her usefulness or...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Letters to the Lost
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
THE ELECT
For the past twelve years, seventeen-year-old August has been a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Booked
Like lightning/you strike/fast and free/legs zoom/down field/eyes fixed/on the checkered...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wolf-Hollow.jpg
Growing up in the shadows cast by two world wars,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Joplin, Wishing
A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wild Lily
It's the 1920s -- cars and planes are new. ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Moon Platoon (Space Runners #1)
In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Invisible Emmie
This is the story of two totally different girls— ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fancy Nancy and the Missing Easter Bunny
Join Fancy Nancy in a fabulous 8x8 storybook adventure, complete...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defy the Stars
Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Pretend We Never Met
If it were up to Mattie Markham, there would be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)