Reviews written by Patrick

1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Young Adult Fiction
PatrickPatrick   April 21, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0

Based on a true story

Novels on life threatening diseases seem to be an upcoming trend. What sets "RADIATE" apart from the pack is that this story is largely autobiographical. "RADIATE" follows the semi-fictional story of Hayley Matthews. A high school student about to start her senior year. Up...

1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

The Sisters
One lied. One died. When one sister...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
61tbP2jpoXL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51W7EOxIV9L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exo
It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scotland is in my blood... All sixteen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Cabinet of Souls (R.L. Stine's Monsterville #1)
Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Abby and her little brother, Jonah, have a magic mirror...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hour of Magic (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #8)
I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself called back...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Enemy Above
In 1942 twelve-year-old Anton, his family, and their small community...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Skeleth
For the lords of the north, land is power. The...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mayhem (Lawless #3)
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)