Reviews written by Amanda

1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Young Adult Fiction
Amanda Amanda    January 22, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
5.0
Writing Style 
 
5.0

Unearthly Review

I’ve been on a bit of a fallen angel kick lately with the Hush, Hush saga and now this. I just heard about this book not to long ago and I thought it sounded good, I added it to my TBR but there was no rush. Then I got...

1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)