The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Matched Short Story Contest + Prizes!

MATCHED postcrdCOMICCON 122 copy

 

Hello Traders,

Insiders tell us The Rising has been watching and they're impressed with your dedication to their cause. The Archivists, however, still need to proof that you are able to see the true value of the Artifacts we treasure and use for trade.

Show your loyalty by going to the Matched Trilogy Pinterest board to see what's been collected and sorted so far. Then, choose an artifact and write a 400-word-or-less short story about it on your blog. Then fill out the giveaway form below to enter to win a Matched Series poster and buttons!

Share this challenge with as many people as possible. Let's see how many Artifacts we can preserve!

 

http://pinterest.com/penguinteen/matched-trilogy/

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Rate this blog entry:
Giveaway: Out of Reach by Carrie Arcos (US or Cana...
Live Author Chat with Darynda Jones This Wednesday...

Comments

 
No comments yet

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frannie and Tru
When Frannie Little eavesdrops on her parents fighting she discovers...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)