The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Login
    Login Login form

Giveaway: Insurgent Collector's Edition (US Only)

Posted by on in Giveaways
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 1580
  • 9 Comments
  • Subscribe to this entry
  • Print
  • Report this post

We have a very special, very fleeting, giveaway opportunity for you! One lucky US winner will win this lovely Collector's Edition of INSURGENT by Veronica Roth! 

Screen Shot 2012-11-20 at 4.06.40 PM

How do you enter to win? It's easy! All you have to do is vote for our fabulous YABC Editor, Erica Haglund, in this competition to win a college scholarship. You can vote each day, and each time you vote, you get another entry in this giveaway. Plus, you'll feel great about yourself as you help a deserving student reach her college goals. Boo and yah!

But wait, there's more! 

If Erica wins (heck yes she's going to win!) then I'll pick one more lucky US winner to win the Grandest of all Grand Prizes! 

You get to pick FIVE BOOKS from the YABC Prize Shelf!!

photo

Yep. FIVE. Your choice. 

So get your votes in! Voting ends November 28th, so we don't have much time. Let's get to it!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Rate this blog entry:
0

Comments

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    Good luck, Erica! I've been voting for you! Hope you win, because you're an awesome blogger :)

  • Jen, Editor
    Jen, Editor Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I vote for you every day Erica! *fingers crossed* :D

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

  • YABC
    YABC Tuesday, 20 November 2012

    I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

  • Amber McKinney
    Amber McKinney Wednesday, 21 November 2012

    Good luck, Erica, I really hope you get it! I'll be voting!! :D

  • Michele
    Michele Saturday, 24 November 2012

    Just voted for you Erica, good luck!

Leave your comment

Guest
Guest Friday, 27 February 2015

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Young Adult Indie
Music, Discovery, Love. Can one summer make the difference of a lifetime? Zahara is a loner. She's brilliant on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kevin_Brooks_TheBunkerDiary.jpg
This is the winner of the 2014 Cilip Carnegie Medal. Room meets Lord of the Flies,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Rhiannon Thomas's dazzling debut novel is a spellbinding reimagining of Sleeping Beauty and what happens after...
 
3.3
 
3.3 (1)
Quake_Pulse Novel_.jpg
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climactic...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Forced to obey her master. Compelled to help her enemy. Determined to free herself. Nalia is a jinni of tremendous...
 
3.0
 
4.3 (1)
the sin eater's daughter.jpg
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Winner of the SILVER MEDAL in the 2014 Readers' Favorite annual International Award Contest—Category YA Paranormal Romance. Ever since she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheFearfulHeart 500x750.jpg
Category: Young Adult Indie
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You know that feeling in the pit of your stomach that stays with you, then tears you apart slowly at...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Step right up, step right up! Come see one of the most amazing, astounding, stunning, and stupendous wonders of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid’s Tale meets Blood Red Road in Glass Arrow, the story of Aya, who lives with a small group...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Indie
Haunted by memories of the past, 16 year old Hayden Heyer (pronounced Higher) lives in a world where she feels...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is not your average trip to Fairyland… Selkie Stewart has just saved her quasi-boyfriend, Ben, from a fairy prison...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
THE GIRL WHO NEVER WAS is the story of Selkie Stewart, who thinks she’s a totally normal teenager growing up...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Indie
A dragon named Nickerbacher guards a princess "because his papa told him to." However, he practices his jokes on Princess...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)