The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Giveaway: Insurgent Collector's Edition (US Only)

Giveaway: Insurgent Collector's Edition (US Only)

We have a very special, very fleeting, giveaway opportunity for you! One lucky US winner will win this lovely Collector's Edition of INSURGENT by Veronica Roth! 

Screen Shot 2012-11-20 at 4.06.40 PM

How do you enter to win? It's easy! All you have to do is vote for our fabulous YABC Editor, Erica Haglund, in this competition to win a college scholarship. You can vote each day, and each time you vote, you get another entry in this giveaway. Plus, you'll feel great about yourself as you help a deserving student reach her college goals. Boo and yah!

But wait, there's more! 

If Erica wins (heck yes she's going to win!) then I'll pick one more lucky US winner to win the Grandest of all Grand Prizes! 

You get to pick FIVE BOOKS from the YABC Prize Shelf!!

photo

Yep. FIVE. Your choice. 

So get your votes in! Voting ends November 28th, so we don't have much time. Let's get to it!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Rate this blog entry:
Giving Thanks: Win an International Prize Pack fro...
Meet Our Editors: Christina Franke

Related Posts

Comments 9

 
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 16:27

Good luck, Erica! I've been voting for you! Hope you win, because you're an awesome blogger :)

Good luck, Erica! I've been voting for you! Hope you win, because you're an awesome blogger :)
Jen on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 16:41

I vote for you every day Erica! *fingers crossed* :D

I vote for you every day Erica! *fingers crossed* :D
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 20:21

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 20:21

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 20:22

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 20:22

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:
YABC on Tuesday, 20 November 2012 20:22

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:

I'll be voting for you everyday! Good luck! (:
Amber McKinney on Wednesday, 21 November 2012 11:35

Good luck, Erica, I really hope you get it! I'll be voting!! :D

Good luck, Erica, I really hope you get it! I'll be voting!! :D
Michele on Saturday, 24 November 2012 22:42

Just voted for you Erica, good luck!

Just voted for you Erica, good luck!

Current Giveaways

 

     

 

  

   

   

 

   

   

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Book Listings Added

A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starflight
Solara Brooks needs a fresh start, someplace where nobody cares...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
summer marked.jpg
Fresh off a break-up with her boyfriend, Kadie's glad to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
catacomb.jpg
The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
mister max.jpg
In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Macbeth #killingit (OMG Shakespeare series)
Macbeth, one of the greatest stories ever told . ....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)