Exclusive Trailer Reveal: The Dark Intercept by Julia Keller, Plus Giveaway!

THe-Dark-Intercept-Cover





Today we're excited to share the trailer for  The Dark Intercept ! Read on for more about author Julia Keller, and her book, plus the trailer & giveaway!       Meet Julia Keller ! JULIA KELLER, winner of the Pulitzer Prize and former cultural critic at the Chicago Tribune, is...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
Recent Comments
John
I think the cover looks science fiction-y and intriguing! And if the state controlled my emotions--boy, I'd be mad!
Thursday, 02 November 2017 18:36
Anne
I like the story and the cover. I would love to read this!
Monday, 06 November 2017 21:24
Kara S
the plot is compelling -- the cover signals without any doubt that julia keller is doing something different with this novel. Tha... Read More
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:17
736 Hits
7 Comments

Book Trailer Reveal: Eve of the Pharaoh (Book One in the Era of Shadows Series) by R.M. Schultz

Screen-Shot-2017-10-25-at-11.32.07-AM




Today we're excited to reveal the book trailer for  Eve of the Pharaoh   by R.M. Schultz! Read on for more about R.M. and his book!     Meet R.M. Schultz!     R.M. Schultz has been enthralled with ancient  Egypt and its lost secrets for decades. This is  his...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
636 Hits
0 Comment

Rockstar Book Tours Blog Tour, Interview & Giveaway: Jungle (Yossi Ghinsberg)

JungleBanner






Hello! Today YABC is hosting the blog tour stop for Yossi Ghinsberg's    Jungle Read on for more about Yossi, an interview, and a tour-wide giveaway!               Meet  Yossi Ghinsberg !   Yossi Ghinsberg is an Israeli adventurer, author, entrepreneur, humanitarian, and motivational speaker...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
665 Hits
0 Comment

Book Trailer Reveal: Skavenger's Hunt by Mike Rich

skavengers-hunt




Today we're excited to reveal the book trailer for Skavenger's Hunt by Mike Rich! Read on for more about Mike and his book!   Meet Mike Rich!     Mike Rich is a screenwriter best known for films like  The Rookie ,  Radio , and  Secretariat . His first movie...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
622 Hits
0 Comment

Spotlight on Earthweeds by Rod Little, Plus Interview & Book Trailer Reveal!

Screen-Shot-2017-10-04-at-7.47.09-AM




Today we're excited to spotlight  Earthweeds  by Rod Little, plus an author chat, and book trailer reveal!      Meet Rod Little!       Rod Little has written for two dozen science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazines over the past two decades. He has also written two novellas for the...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
499 Hits
0 Comment

Press Release: Book Trailer for Rick Riordan's The Ship Of The Dead!

28006120



Hello Riordan Readers! The newest Rick Riordan release,  The Ship of the Dead , Book 3 in the Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard trilogy, hit shelves yesterday – PLUS a hilarious new  book trailer  just released! We hope you'll check out the new trailer! Share the  Book Trailer...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
596 Hits
0 Comment

Author Chat with Paula Stokes (Ferocious & Vicarious), Book Trailer, & Giveaway!

PStoke_20171002-155225_1







Today we're excited to chat with Paula Stokes , author of  Ferocious & Vicarious! Read on for more about Paula and her book, the book trailer, and a giveaway!       Meet  Paula Stokes ! Paula Stokes is the author of several YA novels, most recently Ferocious and this is How it...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
Recent Comments
John
The covers look dark and intriguing! I doubt I could live so adventurously!
Monday, 02 October 2017 21:07
Chrisa
Wow. These covers are gorgeous. They have that sci-fi vibe that I love! Awesome! I haven't started the series yet but I'm pretty s... Read More
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 01:04
Kassie
This story sounds intriguing! Sounds so good and the cover totally fits the description ansd I love the cover! I just paid atten... Read More
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 12:59
1086 Hits
12 Comments

Trailer Reveal: Sorcery for Beginners by Matt Harry

sorcery-for-beginners



Today we're excited to share the book trailer   for Matt Harry's book,  Sorcery for Beginners !         And here's more about  Sorcery for Beginners !   All Owen Macready wants is to be an average eighth grader. Then his mom goes to Africa to find herself,...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
907 Hits
0 Comment

Spotlight on The Infographic Guide To College, Plus Review, Video & Giveaway!

35414510




Today we're spotlighting   The Infographic Guide To College !  Read on for more about the book, plus an review, video and giveaway!       Meet  The Infographic Guide To College ! For fans of the popular Show Me How series, this illustrated guide to college life has everything...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
Recent Comments
Isabella Wojnarowicz
omg i need
Sunday, 03 September 2017 15:42
Anne
This will be really helpful!
Saturday, 09 September 2017 21:31
Aireanna Lesch
This might be really helpful. I am almost done with high school soo yea! And cool cover!!
Saturday, 16 September 2017 09:59
701 Hits
5 Comments

Spotlight on Serafina and the Splintered Heart (Robert Beatty), Plus Trailer Reveal & Giveaway!

Serafina






Today we're excited to spotlight Robert Beatty's novel  Serafina and the Splintered Heart! Read on for more about Robert and his book, plus an trailer reveal and giveaway!       Meet  Robert Beatty !   Robert Beatty lives in the mountains of Asheville, North Carolina, with his wife and three...
Continue reading
Rate this blog entry:
Recent Comments
McKenzie
This seems like an awesome series! I can't wait to read it!
Monday, 03 July 2017 11:22
John
Magical covers, and the series sounds interesting!
Monday, 03 July 2017 18:20
Dianna G.
I haven't read the other books in the series, but I adore Biltmore Estate. The cover is very interesting with an artistic flair.... Read More
Monday, 03 July 2017 21:41
1011 Hits
13 Comments

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX HUNT and the Chase for Rhapta
I am Alex Hunt, daughter of the famous Archaeological Hunt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Simon Barnacle is falling apart. Literally. His body is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Elect
 
4.0
"The story: Seventeen-year-old August is a weapon, a mindless tool of the government of Belstrana, helping to put down..."
My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets
 
5.0
"I had high hopes for MY WEIRD SCHOOL FAST FACTS: EXPLORERS, PRESIDENTS, and TOILETS after reading Dan's other book and..."
My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts
 
5.0
"MY WEIRD SCHOOL FAST FACTS: SPACE, HUMANS, AND FARTS makes learning more interesting and fun. Using the weird-but-true theme is..."
Fragile Chaos
 
5.0
"When Cassia is unwillingly sacrificed to the War God, she's shocked when it's someone she's already met. Theo doesn't want..."
Phoenix Descending (Curse of the Phoenix #1)
 
5.0
"Phoenix Descending was a really interesting fantasy novel filled with action, adventure and a strong female character. Tori Kagari's family..."
Genuine Fraud
 
3.3
"GENUINE FRAUD by E. Lockhart is a character-driven thriller that is told in reverse chronological order. In essence, the book..."
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
 
5.0
"The night is quiet. Serafina is panicking, thrashing around. She is trapped, alone, with no idea where she is. It..."
The Little Book of Little Activists
 
5.0
"A book that represents hope for the future. The Book: Pages after pages of children raising their voices, adding..."
Together at Midnight
 
3.3
"A cute and bittersweet story of young love at the wrong time. The story: Kendall has just returned..."
Fuecho Y Pablo
 
4.0
"A funny and endearing tale of a summer day gone wrong. The story: Ugly cat just wants a paleta...."
Little i
 
3.5
"A fun alphabet adventure. The story: Little i loses his dot. It fell of and rolled away so..."
Dragonfly Song
 
5.0
"Aissa is the first-born daughter of the Lady of an island, and as such she should be raised in a..."
The Thousandth Floor
 
4.0
"Everything about this book is so glamorous, dramatic, and intriguing. Right down to that stunning cover. Katharine McGee..."
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
 
3.5
""Stay Strong. Love endlessly. Change lives." --Amy Bleuel This suicide and mental illness awareness collection is made..."
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
 
3.3
"It took me a long time to finish Forest of a Thousand Lanterns, but overall, this book turned out to..."
Christmas Stories
 
5.0
"Laura Ingalls Wilder takes you into the pioneer world and what it was like to spend the holiday season in..."
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
 
5.0
"DC Super Heroes and jokes are the perfect combination for a fun, laugh-out-loud read. This book contains over 400 jokes..."
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
 
4.0
"When "Squishy" Taylor moves in with her dad and his new wife, she has to share a room with her..."
Dear Girl
 
5.0
"A fantastic way to empower little girls. The story: The book follows a little girl as she's told most..."
The Epic Crush of Genie Lo
 
5.0
"It took me awhile to really get into this book. I think a big part of it was that..."