4th Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza ~ Day 5

b2ap3_large_Day5

Welcome to YABC's Fourth Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days.

Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories.

Are you ready to see the FABULOUS prize pack of books for today's giveaway? 

 

This prize pack of books is brought to you by the wonderful people at Scholastic Press!

Check out these amazing books and then enter the giveaway at the bottom of the page.

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Good luck!

 

  

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

 

Rate this blog entry:
It’s Live!! Cover Reveal: The Red Labyrinth by Mer...
Spotlight on Valiant (Merrie Destefano), Excerpt, ...

Related Posts

 

Comments 18

Michelle R. on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 12:14

Amber & Dusk sounds really good!

0
Amber & Dusk sounds really good!
Alyssa Annico on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 14:36

I'm most excited about 'Try a Little Kindness'!

0
I'm most excited about 'Try a Little Kindness'! :D
Sandy S on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 16:47

There’s a lot of great titles in this packages- I’m most excited about Tales From the Inner City. Happy holidays!

0
There’s a lot of great titles in this packages- I’m most excited about Tales From the Inner City. Happy holidays!
John on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 18:19

I am dazzled by the adorable cover of "Try a Little Kindness"!

0
I am dazzled by the adorable cover of "Try a Little Kindness"!
Nancy Hernandez on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 19:32

Im most excited fro Tales from the Inner City. Looks fun.

0
Im most excited fro Tales from the Inner City. Looks fun.
Debra Branigan on Wednesday, 05 December 2018 22:07

Amber and Dusk for sure, although I have grandchildren who would love several of the titles included in this giveaway.

0
Amber and Dusk for sure, although I have grandchildren who would love several of the titles included in this giveaway.
Maggie on Thursday, 06 December 2018 09:14

I'm most excited for How It Works - I saw a copy at the Scholastic Book fair and it looks fantastic!

0
I'm most excited for How It Works - I saw a copy at the Scholastic Book fair and it looks fantastic!
Saundra Bowers on Thursday, 06 December 2018 20:03

I'm most excited for, Robyn the Christmas Party Fairy.

0
I'm most excited for, Robyn the Christmas Party Fairy.
Jenny Meyer on Friday, 07 December 2018 15:35

I'm most interested in Tales from the Inner City

0
I'm most interested in Tales from the Inner City
Jayda on Friday, 07 December 2018 20:12

I'm most excited for Amber and Dusk.

0
I'm most excited for Amber and Dusk.
Danielle Hammelef on Saturday, 08 December 2018 19:19

Penguinaut is the book I'm most excited to read.

0
Penguinaut is the book I'm most excited to read.
Hannah on Sunday, 09 December 2018 23:55

I’m most interested in Amber & Dusk

0
I’m most interested in Amber & Dusk
Penny Olson on Monday, 10 December 2018 01:19

This is a great collection. I'm most looking forward to Amber and Dusk. Thanks.

0
This is a great collection. I'm most looking forward to Amber and Dusk. Thanks.
Dan Denman on Monday, 10 December 2018 09:49

I think I am most interested in Try A Little Kindness. This is a nice group of books.

0
I think I am most interested in Try A Little Kindness. This is a nice group of books.
wendy rinebold on Monday, 10 December 2018 17:15

I am most looking forward to reading Imposters.

0
I am most looking forward to reading Imposters.
Renee Moore on Monday, 10 December 2018 23:50

Amber & Dusk would be my personal pick, but there are so many cute ones to read with my boys as well!

0
Amber & Dusk would be my personal pick, but there are so many cute ones to read with my boys as well!
amanda whitley on Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12:27

i am excited about a lot of the books..out of this bundle i love the arthur one.. we have a few other Arthur books the kids love.

0
i am excited about a lot of the books..out of this bundle i love the arthur one.. we have a few other Arthur books the kids love.
Kara S on Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:19

it's a tough call -- either Impostors or Shaun Tan's book. Thanks and cheers, Kara S

0
it's a tough call -- either [i]Impostors[/i] or Shaun Tan's book. Thanks and cheers, Kara S

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

UFO Spotted!: A Branches Book (Hilde Cracks the Case #4)
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ghoulia
Ghoulia lives in Crumbling Manor with her Auntie Departed and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lights, Camera, Carmen! (Carmen #2)
In the vein of Eloise, Olivia, and Fancy Nancy, Carmen...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Love, Life, and the List
Seventeen-year-old Abby Turner’s summer isn’t going the way she’d planned....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Incredible True Story of the Making of the Eve of Destruction
Arkansas, 1984: The town of Griffin Flat is known for...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Absolutely Everything!: A History of Earth, Dinosaurs, Rulers, Robots and Other Things Too Numerous to Mention
Discover how science, nature and history connect in this fast-paced,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sloth Who Slowed Us Down
When the speediest family in the world finds a sweet,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Little Golden Book About the Solar System
Little Golden Books introduces your young reader to the solar...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enlightenment by Reno Ursal
When Dorothy Dizon meets the mysterious Adrian Rosario and his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Flash: The Secret Files of Barry Allen: The Ultimate Guide to the Hit TV Show
My name is Barry Allen. You probably know me as...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
An Assassin's Guide to Love & Treason
When Lady Katherine's father is killed for being an illegally...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blood Spell
Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ogre Enchanted
In this prequel to Ella Enchanted, which can stand on...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Home and Away
Tasia Quirk is young, Black, and fabulous. She's a senior,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mirage
In a star system dominated by the brutal Vathek empire,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dactyl Hill Squad
It's 1863 and dinosaurs roam the streets of New York...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

UFO Spotted!: A Branches Book (Hilde Cracks the Case #4)
 
5.0
"Hilde is at it again to get a factual story for the newspaper. This time, it's a mysterious flash of..."
Ghoulia
 
4.0
"To Ghoulia, she's just the average girl. To us, she's something completely different: a zombie. Ghoulia's aunt wants her to..."
Lights, Camera, Carmen! (Carmen #2)
 
3.5
"Lights Camera Carmen is a quick-to-read tale of a zealous and outspoken kid destined to make it big. ..."
Going Wild #3: Clash of Beasts
 
4.0
" Charlie, Mac, and Maria are back, having defeated Dr. Gray's army in Predator Vs. Prey. Kelly and Miko, however,..."
Gamer Army
 
4.0
"In a futuristic society where almost everything has gone online, Rogan spends a lot of his time playing the game..."
Love, Life, and the List
 
4.3
"Abby's goal in life is to become a serious artist. Her hope is to get into a special art camp...."
The Incredible True Story of the Making of the Eve of Destruction
 
3.0
"It's 1984 and Laura Ratliff is a high school student with issues beyond a typical sixteen-year-old. Her mom and her..."
Absolutely Everything!: A History of Earth, Dinosaurs, Rulers, Robots and Other Things Too Numerous to Mention
 
5.0
"ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING includes factual information on our world history. It's divided by time periods and eras of importance. This book..."
The Sloth Who Slowed Us Down
 
5.0
"Amy's family rushes for everything. "They walked fast, drove fast, shopped fast, and ate fast." This upsets Amy because there..."
My Little Golden Book About the Solar System
 
5.0
"My Little Golden Book About the Solar System is the perfect way to introduce the planets. The pictures are vibrant..."
Beyond a Darkened Shore
 
4.7
"Top 4 Reasons to Grab BEYOND A DARKENED SHORE immediately: 1.) Historical fantasy worldbuilding: My biggest genre weakness..."
Onyx and Ivory
 
4.0
"Top 5 Reasons to Read Onyx and Ivory: 1.) The magic: Kate lives in a world where there are..."
Soccer School Season 2: Where Soccer Explains (Saves) the World
 
4.3
"In this second Soccer School book, the first chapter is about pee rather than poop (as the first book was)!..."
The Flash: The Secret Files of Barry Allen: The Ultimate Guide to the Hit TV Show
 
5.0
"THE FLASH: THE SECRET FILES OF BARRY ALLEN is the perfect guide for the Flash tv show. The layout of..."
An Assassin's Guide to Love & Treason
 
4.0
"AN ASSASSIN’S GUIDE TO LOVE & TREASON by Virginia Boecker is such a breath of fresh air. It’s a YA..."
Giant Days
 
4.7
"Susan, Daisy and Esther are very different women, but they become fast friends after meeting on their college dorm floor...."
Holes
 
5.0
"Important message. Unique perspective."
The Namarielle (Chronicles of Lashai Book 1)
 
5.0
"The Namarielle is the perfect addition to any fantasy novel collection. The world is so well imagined in the little..."
The Blood Spell
 
5.0
"Blue de la Cour enjoys her quiet life with her father, passing the days by working in the shop and..."
 
5.0
"The Channeler is the first book in a new YA fantasy series written by William H. Kline IV. Tommy,..."