Featured Books

Filters
30 results - showing 13 - 18  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Seven Days of You
Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the States. Seven days to say good-bye to the electric city, her wild best friend, and the boy she’s harbored a semi-secret crush on for years. Seven perfect days…until Jamie Foster-Collins moves back to Japan and ruins...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elementals: The Prophecy of Shadows
Filled with magic, thrilling adventure, and sweet romance, Elementals is the first in a new series that fans of Percy Jackson and The Secret Circle will love! When Nicole Cassidy moves from sunny Georgia to gloomy New England, the last thing she expects is to learn that her homeroom...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wayfarer
I've been orphaned by my time. The timeline has changed. My future is gone. Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveler until the day she emerged both miles and years from her home. Now, robbed of the powerful object that was her only hope of saving her mother,...
Wayfarer Featured
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
TheLastHarvest_.jpg
Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest. "I plead the blood." Those were the last words seventeen-year-old golden boy quarterback Clay Tate heard rattling from his dad's throat when he discovered him dying on the barn...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daughter of the Pirate King (Daughter of the Pirate King #1)
A 17-year-old pirate captain intentionally allows herself to get captured by enemy pirates in this thrilling YA adventure. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seventeen-year-old pirate captain Alosa deliberately allows herself to be captured by her enemies, giving her the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
American Street
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys. In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, infusing this lyrical exploration of America with magical realism...
American Street Featured
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
30 results - showing 13 - 18  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

 

   

    

    

   

 

   

   

   

    

Latest Book Listings Added

Shakespeare Retold
A beautifully illustrated collection of prose retellings of seven Shakespeare...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
klutz-design-your-dream-room-cover.png
Design your room, your way! - Punch-out pieces...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune
Nancy Clancy learns all about starting a business and making...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Darth Vader: Sith Lord
Who is Darth Vader? How did the once great Jedi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Runes (Book 1)
Seventeen-year-old Raine Cooper has enough on her plate dealing with...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
FREEKS
Mara has become used to the extraordinary. Roaming from place...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The Lost Legacy
Three kids. A hotel full of monsters. And a stolen...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Vigilante
A brutally honest, uncompromising story about a teen girl who...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Wanted, Book 1 of The Chase Ryder Series
The award-winning creator and screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC television show,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost Girls
Yesterday, Rachel went to sleep listening to Taylor Swift, curled...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Alone (Generations #3)
In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
The Unexpected Life of Oliver Cromwell Pitts
In the seaside town of Melcombe Regis, England, 1724, Oliver...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Izzy Kline Has Butterflies
It's a new school year, and Izzy Kline is having...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The World's Greatest Detective
Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Dog Like Daisy
Daisy has only ten weeks to prove her usefulness or...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Letters to the Lost
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)